Reviews: Evernote Web
Item logo image for Evernote Web

Evernote Web

evernote.com
4.4(

11.4K ratings

)
Workflow & Planning2,000,000 users

4.4 out of 5

11.4K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Nadine FarrahAug 22, 2021

didn't even open so i couldn't access the app nor my notes

8 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

alayzia hamptonDec 2, 2020

I HATE IT!!!!! What if kids have to use this, most kids dont carry around credit cards so this is a no for me.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

reclaimJul 27, 2020

There is a bug about it will purge ckeditor content. Once install this extension, every time when edit website content like drupal or others(ckeditor with full html support), it will purge content. That's a huge issue for user lost their content.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ian SchorrJan 5, 2020

Literally just a link to their website, doesn't even open in its own window.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Giacomo ValentiniNov 12, 2019

I am an intensive Evernote user, and remain very disappointed with the lack of functionality in the web version. I really hope the company decides to put more effort into developing a better web app.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

t.Jun 9, 2019

i dislike like it periodt

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userFeb 25, 2019

useless can't login in

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Matthew UdanohJan 31, 2019

I like Evernote, it's quite useful as so many others have noted. A nice feature would be the ability to share notes via WhatsApp. I would also consider going premium but the cost-benefit isn't worth it at the current pricing. What is charged monthly would suffice as an annual payment or even a one time charge for comparable solutions. I hope the company will review its pricing but kudos to them for a fine product.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Steve DavisOct 24, 2018

Last few days this extension will not allow logon to the web interface, opens to the "create account" dialog (as always) then when clicking the SIGN IN link it sits there forever. I guess I can always just go back to a bookmark, but this was handy. been an Evernote user since long before it was a n online subscription service.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kacper KosinskiAug 23, 2018

I'm in love to Evernote for so many years. I love the Web interface. Too bad UI is ugly af on Android devices, so I'm forced on using web plug-in rather than Play Store app on my Chromebook. A shame. Fun fact: it even looks different on every OS. I'd be glad if You guys could standardise it, so moving in between the systems would be smoother.

2 out of 6 found this helpful
Google apps