Reviews: Evernote Web Clipper
Item logo image for Evernote Web Clipper

Evernote Web Clipper

www.evernote.com
Featured
4.7(

129.9K ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

129.9K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Doug BlankenshipMay 26, 2024

Web Clipper appears to be functioning, but when I check Evernote, nothing has been saved. Despite the numerous updates and the high cost of this "note keeper," Bending Spoons still has many issues. If there's a note-keeping app that can import my notes while retaining their structure, please let me know.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Gary GrantMay 26, 2024

web clipper is not working

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Eric BuddMay 24, 2024

The web clipper continues to fail to login, making it impossible to clip items. Even after selecting "Login to Evernote" the login UI hangs. This key piece of functionality is being ignored by the development team.

7 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Conald Frostig-MillerMay 16, 2024

This company is trash. I can't believe they put all my content behind a f'n paywall. F U ELEPHANT MAN

5 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Colin WhitmoreMay 15, 2024

I am paying you a fortune and you screw the web clipper, fix it and lower your prices!!

7 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Esther OakleyMay 15, 2024

Raise the price astronomically and then break one of the key pieces of functionality. Make it make sense!! *sob* I *was* willing to grudgingly accept the price increase because EN is so built into my workflow, but now that the clipper isn't working I will definitely be cancelling and requesting a refund.

10 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ethan WattersMay 15, 2024

Web clipper stopped working on chrome after update please address.

17 out of 17 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Eric BuddMay 15, 2024

Web clipper stopped working today after Evernote pushed an update. It will not load using the Chrome extension that is installed. After ensuring current versions of Chrome and the Web Clipper extension (removed and re-installed the extension), clearing cache and relaunching--still no joy.

14 out of 14 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Xiaogang LiuMay 8, 2024

wihat's the matter with evernote extension in chrome? can not be signed in. how to deal with it?

16 out of 17 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

James ByrnesMay 3, 2024

I have enjoyed the program for years and it is finally getting more useful. Unfortunately I lost my password and discovered there is no way to contact anyone for help. Now I have lost many years of notes and will use Google to store all future notes. Evernote has no simple customer support!

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps