Reviews: Evercontact
Item logo image for Evercontact

Evercontact

www.evercontact.com
3.9(

154 ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

154 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

N GorniNov 8, 2023

Ah snap! Looks like Evercontact's servers are temporarily unavailable. Please try again later

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Studstill Realty GroupJan 27, 2022

Chrome plugin stopped working.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jurgen TuttensJun 12, 2021

The good things: 1. I can copy-paste a signature and the Evercontact plugin in Chrome converts it to a Google contact. 2. It integrates seamlessly in Gmail. And that's about it. What's left? A messy interface, unclear how to get there, a messy account management, unclear if I am subscribed or not, unclear if I can link more accounts and how, etc... For me it was the copy-paste thing that did the trick, but the value proposition of this app is rather unclear compared to Contacts+ eg.

Review's profile picture

Luis AntezanaJun 22, 2020

On attempting to authenticate the extension, Google says: "Sign in with Google temporarily disabled for this app. This app has not been verified yet by Google in order to use Google Sign In." So I guess it doesn't work in Gmail anymore, which is a shame because it used to be helpful.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Murat EskiyerliMar 21, 2020

Used to be good but no longer works. The best you can do is to select contact text, click the extension button and download the contact as a .vcf file. Then you could import it to Google contacts. Somehow automatic import to Google contacts is no longer working.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Christopher McFarlandFeb 24, 2020

It was great for a while, but no longer works with gmail even the G Suite version. Dissapointing.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kyle CherryFeb 2, 2020

It is broken and they have given up on it

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Marty WhitbyOct 9, 2019

Works like a charm. Thanks

Review's profile picture

MikeAug 28, 2019

Horrible. Never got the product to work and never could get support to respond to multiple requests. I requested a refund nearly a year ago only to learn this week that I was billed again via auto-renew. Upon contacting Evercontact, I was told by their support team that they were able to cancel my account but that they would not be issuing a refund. Absolute turd of a product backed by a rectum of a company.

Review's profile picture

J. CyberSenateJun 24, 2019

Bought it and WAS happy, its the tool we have been looking for. However one week in, it has stopped working. No one answering support emails or responding on Twitter. Seems like the plugin has just stopped working, literally.. Looking for alternatives and a refund, but would prefer if it just worked.

Google apps