Reviews: Etsy Search Analytics Saver
Item logo image for Etsy Search Analytics Saver

Etsy Search Analytics Saver

useo.com.ua
3.2(

10 ratings

)
ExtensionTools1,000 users

3.2 out of 5

10 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

gulsah incedayiMay 20, 2024

ı dont think its working properly.

Review's profile picture

Beverly BrideOct 13, 2023

The product is very useful. It's a pity that it only allows you to download the first 30 pages and only saves information about impressions. What is really missing is the ability to download all the data.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Igor KiptiliiDeveloperOct 19, 2023

Hello! Please try the new version! You can now save up to 100 pages (2000 searche queries). Also, all columns are now saved. In addition, a link to search for the current keyword in Etsy is saved in a separate column.

Review's profile picture

Naomi FigueroaDec 7, 2021

Meh, at least it functions (another tool I tried didn't even do that). But you have to manually add each page and can only do up to 30 at a time (I have over 3,000), and then it only gives you the search query and impressions in the CSV. Not at all what I need or want. Hopefully Etsy listens to my pleas and builds this in like Google Search Console, but for now I'm still on the hunt for a helpful plugin. Would love to try this again if they update those 2 issues.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Anna da SilvaNov 30, 2021

I followed all of the instructions but it's not working. I opened my search analytics and clicked on the extension and it did not work

Review's profile picture

Svetlana BelousovaAug 20, 2021

A very useful extension for any etsy seller. You need to figure out how it works and you can improve SEO in the etsy shop

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Taylor SmithApr 29, 2021

could be great with an update! i dont just want impressions. i want to be able to download all of the data. this would be great if you fix this.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

АняFeb 4, 2021

Don't understand how to use. Tried that and this but still don't working(

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Svitlana ChernovaNov 19, 2020

A very useful extension for sellers. I saved 600 search queries and word statistics to files. I can see words and phrases that I missed and will now use for titles and tags. It was also interesting to filter search queries by word combinations right on the statistics page at the bottom.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dovi GeretzNov 16, 2020

Exactly what I needed pulls all my impressions of 30 search queries also gives you an option of sorting by word not just search query

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lee MooneyNov 16, 2020

Pointless - only pulls a list of impressions. Spam tool.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Igor KiptiliiDeveloperNov 19, 2020

Hello! You may have an older version. The add-on makes it possible to save both search queries and word statistics. You can also search for search queries using selected hit words right in the add-on. Please read the instructions and see screenshots for tips.

Google apps