Reviews: Etsy Email Extractor & Downloader
Item logo image for Etsy Email Extractor & Downloader

Etsy Email Extractor & Downloader

ytuong.me
5.0(

8 ratings

)

5 out of 5

8 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Adam SaieedApr 29, 2024

Absolutely Amazing ! Worked like a charm 7200 email addresses downloaded in minutes Highly highly recommend. Don't pay for something you don't need use this extension !

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kurt McCarthyApr 22, 2024

Absolutely amazing! I was really about to try to manually copy & paste over 400 email adresses until I thought to check for an extension. This did it in two clicks and about 20 seconds. Fantastic extension, thank you so much!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Chathura AdhikariApr 7, 2024

Great Free Extension! It's easy and quick. The features are incredibly useful and extract email quickly. Thank you!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Trung Pham VanDeveloperApr 7, 2024

Thank you πŸŽ‰

Review's profile picture

Mike RApr 3, 2024

Worked like a charm thank you! Etsy suspended my account with no reason given. But at least Ive got my customers. Great work

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Trung Pham VanDeveloperApr 3, 2024

Thank you πŸš€

Review's profile picture

Elizabeth ErasmusMar 15, 2024

Thank you, the Extension worked perfectly well, and so far it was FREE!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Trung Pham VanDeveloperMar 15, 2024

Thank you πŸ‘¨β€πŸ’»

Review's profile picture

Sharkstuffs TryOurStyleMar 5, 2024

Only one, real working product. Extracted my 14k emails in 10 minutes... Awesome! Thank you! Suggestion, make a tip jar in Crypto currency.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Trung Pham VanDeveloperMar 5, 2024

Thank you πŸš€

Review's profile picture

Ecomm StoresFeb 28, 2024

Awesome job ! 4K email addresses in 5 minutes !

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Trung Pham VanDeveloperFeb 28, 2024

Thank you 😎

Google apps