Reviews: Ethereum Gas Prices
Item logo image for Ethereum Gas Prices

Ethereum Gas Prices

blockwallet.io
Featured
4.1(

16 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

16 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Number FourApr 7, 2024

Broken now... it's showing stale/wrong prices from Etherscan. BlockNative is correct at 16-17 Gwei. Etherscan site also shows the same. But this extension shows Etherscan prices at 36-37 incorrectly. Temporary issue?

Review's profile picture

Emil KreutzmanOct 23, 2023

It does exactly what it's intended to do. Perfect, BUT: the small gas price indicator is hard to read (black on blue). I'm changing to a different extension...

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Guillaume DmngtJul 28, 2022

The best :)

Review's profile picture

GeorgeJun 4, 2022

I love this extension but you should bring back white digits with black background. Light gray background is ugly as It's hard to see digits. That's regarding extension icon on the toolbar.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

I LMay 27, 2022

Everything was ok before today's update. Now I have black square near the app icon

Review's profile picture

azzy _homeJan 21, 2022

What happened? This was working well till last week. Suddenly no data.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dean WolfJan 20, 2022

I loved using this, but now it appears broken

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Reinier Perez Quinones (Wise Silver Wolf)Dec 17, 2021

So far so good, seems to provide more accurate data than the other gwei gas price monitoring extensions that I tried so far.

Review's profile picture

VangelisDec 5, 2021

Simple, easy to use and minimal, I was excited to find it but then realized it's kinda useless as it takes more than 60 seconds each time to get the updated gas prices and there is no way to change it.

Review's profile picture

Clinton MacKillopOct 30, 2021

I echo all of the previous positive reviews and add: ***this extension requires no special permissions or site access*** very reassuring. Thank you!!!

Google apps