Reviews: Ethereum Gas Price Extension

4.8 out of 5

42 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

techno buddyFeb 16, 2024

superb, eye glance away

Review's profile picture

John Shankman (Johnny)May 22, 2023

Works perfectly. Would be amazing if it could notify me in browser when the number passes a certain threshold ie Base Fee goes below X sends off a notification.

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

SiamApr 25, 2023

It would be great if the gas price is shown on usd or usdt

7 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Vladimir VasiOct 26, 2022

GREAT

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

TungFeb 21, 2022

Really great. Works easy.

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Joe AtangFeb 19, 2022

Love this app. Would be cool if there was a live timer that reset everytime price was about to change. Mainly for the quick visuals.

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Doug BennettOct 25, 2021

Fantastic. I was worried I'd have to write my own application to get updated gas prices. Nice polling mechanism.

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

oth aouaOct 22, 2021

we should be able to control the refresh rate, on etherscan it is 10 seconds, here it s more, and make the price less accurate

5 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Yousseph HamadeOct 16, 2021

Fast update but no notification for gas drop

5 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bruce HidalgoJul 11, 2021

A useful tool to know the right timing to make a transaction/approval/purchase on an exchange like ShibaSwap or transferring coins/tokens from one exchange into a wallet and vice versa. I only wish I found this sooner as i could have saved a lot of ETH/Money.

5 out of 7 found this helpful
Google apps