Reviews: Eternl
Item logo image for Eternl

Eternl

eternl.io
4.7(

61 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

61 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Lucas Ribeiro AlvesFeb 28, 2024

Best Cardano wallet.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

J CasoFeb 13, 2024

Great wallet!

Review's profile picture

vladimarglutenDec 31, 2023

so i have been using this app on multiple computers and phones for about 1 and a half years . Used the majority of the functionality also in test mode. their are some things needed to be added like for mobile web browser. its important for example i cant access rewards on the https://liqwid.finance, but that's a minor annoyance. ik moving the wallet over to pc is how but now the point. the team are great when you do have issues when using their discord, very important to be on their btw peopl... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mateus Paiano (Math)Dec 18, 2023

My ADA/AGIX Pool was drained on 12/18/2024 through Wallet Eternl. As the security of my passphrase is high and offline, the fault is with the Etern wallet or MinSwap. I would like an investigation and proper response. https://cardanoscan.io/address/addr1qxcwjngk7st7t2fw2sadj80ywzm9g8yexpcqj9pz48ushp67av98v3v568f2eh69xz3tcufhcf0d3s4svp777f4fetgskx959j Update It was promptly attended to by the support team, which is rare. I will update soon...

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Al SimmonsDec 3, 2023

Great wallet, but I have an issue that happened for the second time so far. Sometimes, when my computer goes to sleep, when I wake it up and reopen wallet, it just gets stuck at loading without showing my wallets. If I restart browser, I get clean slate. I have my wallets backed up, obviously, but for someone who manages more than 10 wallets, it's really annoying to have to reload them from backups.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Robson PizetaOct 4, 2023

It was working normally, but it keeps happening that I can't connect to the kreate platform. This is giving me a lot of headaches, because I can't work with the kreate platform.

Review's profile picture

Luboš PetrášekSep 21, 2023

one of the best Cardano light wallet

Review's profile picture

Fernando OrtegaApr 13, 2023

Great Cardano wallet. Ada life.

Review's profile picture

Ryan (Bullseye)Nov 13, 2022

Has the most features out of any Cardano wallet I've tried. Good stuff!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Paul BOct 25, 2022

It is ok. It apparently takes a while when showing the nfts in the wallet on the staking pools. For me that is not cool and a bit frustrating.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps