Reviews: ESUIT | Posts Exporter for Facebook™
Item logo image for ESUIT | Posts Exporter for Facebook™

ESUIT | Posts Exporter for Facebook™

esuit.dev
Featured
4.8(

26 ratings

)
ExtensionTools3,000 users

4.8 out of 5

26 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

ThạchThảo NgôJun 2, 2024

Nice!

Review's profile picture

Jiali ZhengMay 28, 2024

Thank you!

Review's profile picture

Naimat Ullah MajeedMar 31, 2024

Fantastic product! Does exactly what I needed. Easy to use with great features. The extension solved my problem perfectly. Highly recommended!

Review's profile picture

Lewis UkaivbeFeb 10, 2024

Highly Fantastic and very effective. Recommended for anyone who wants the job done.

Review's profile picture

Thach Phung NgocJan 14, 2024

Good app !!! thanks you !!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Savvas VoutyrasJan 12, 2024

This extension is very useful for anyone interested in conducting research on facebook groups - which is otherwise quite complicated. The app worked very well and, when a problem occurred, the developer very promptly had a look at the problem and fixed it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Chris BrooksJan 6, 2024

The App worked great for me, just what I needed, except 1 thing, I contacted the developer and within 3 days my request had been added to the next version and was available and did exactly what I wanted (I wanted the text from the captions on photos). I can't rate this kind of service high enough. Excellent, thank you so much!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ESUIT DEVDeveloperJan 6, 2024

Thanks

Review's profile picture

M NMJan 6, 2024

Have been looking for this type of app for a long time.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AlexanderJan 4, 2024

great service and works fine

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Brian BaileyDec 28, 2023

Look around and see if you can find something better than this and let me know, because I looked for days trying to find something better or comparable that was free and I couldn't find anything. From what I could find, this extension does more than any other extension or offsite service and for less money. You can try it before you buy it to see if it will work for you and do what you need it to do. Compare what it can do to what anyone else is offering. Ten bucks a month, as of this date, i... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ESUIT DEVDeveloperDec 28, 2023

That'sMy pleasure and Thank you for your trust and review. btw, the issue was fixed within 2-3 hours, and the remaining 24 hours were for the CWS personnel to review the code.

Google apps