Reviews: ESET Password Manager

4.1 out of 5

199 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Bent Øystein BostadMay 23, 2024

Great program, worsk perfectly, and supports 2fa for opening the password vault.

Review's profile picture

JA G (ARTJAG)May 6, 2024

safissimo and actualy simple for user

Review's profile picture

大西達雄May 4, 2024

Password for Special.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Nicholas GrovesApr 27, 2024

Very easy to use, as is the Security software. P/word manager allows me to download a passkey in PDF version, print and delete. It manages my passwords with suggested passwords, which seem to be (visually) highly encrypted. I have ful peace of mind now, with various sites I do purchasing on. Highly recommended. I only use Google, as I have it as an extension. Brilliant product..!!!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Remi AndreiApr 13, 2024

Even though the support list doesn't include Opera browser, it does work for Opera and every other Chromium browser. It's a wondeful tool to have and I now feel safer with using randomly generated passwords as I don't have to worry about losing them. Than you ESET!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Isaiah GibsonMar 25, 2024

Loving how easy it is

Review's profile picture

Thomas McNuttMar 6, 2024

Been a subscriber for 8yrs (+-). Better than my previous extensions. Not perfect however a great companion to ESET Security Premium

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ESET HQDeveloperMar 7, 2024

Hello Thomas, thank you very much for your review.

Review's profile picture

Andi HarwisFeb 27, 2024

Love it

Review's profile picture

Apex 2NineJan 29, 2024

Saved my bacon many a' time!!!

Review's profile picture

Marcelo SinniJan 21, 2024

Where is the Windows version to download of Password Manager? Or does it only have a browser extension? I purchased ESET Smart Security Premium for Windows

Replier's profile picture

ESET HQDeveloperJan 22, 2024

Hello Marcelo, the links where the extensions can be downloaded are listed on: https://help.eset.com/password_manager/3/en-US/installation_pwm.html

Google apps