Reviews: EPUBReader
Item logo image for EPUBReader

EPUBReader

Featured
3.7(

245 ratings

)

3.7 out of 5

245 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Anh NguyenJun 1, 2024

not working, can not open epub thought many methods

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Peter HoangMay 10, 2024

Doesn't work all of a sudden: I get an "This file is not a valid epub" for every epub I try to open. When I uninstall it, chrome builtin epub reader works.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Taylor Made DaydreamsMay 8, 2024

On Download destination (for many years and in March of 2024) I was able to click "read in browser" and the book would pop up today in May It's not working at all, this sucks

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Tony SuApr 26, 2024

It does the job.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Zalan CsatlosMar 29, 2024

Brilliant. I needed an EPUB reader and this is exactly that working within the browser which is so convenient. Thank you devs.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

thanh nguyenMar 17, 2024

I use Opera. This works well

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

PARVIN A/L SARVANA RAJ MoeFeb 21, 2024

i like it.i also tride all that it works for all url and folderd i creted.it is a amesng app ewent i never add it to my accont at all. My admister dd it to my Extinsion.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Jonah MullerJan 26, 2024

This is exactly what is says. It's an EPUB viewer, and I like that it works for all the books I've tried on it. One bit of advice is to increase column width, though.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jasmine CaoJan 5, 2024

More difficult than EASY to use! This is not a really EASY extension. when download my ebooks or free ebooks that does not give an option to download to my computer library so it won't overload my tab. This is very hard to use and when I do dowload it down it gave me gibberish so I could not reay any of bonus or extended ebooks. Mobi is so much EASIER to use so I am not sure why you EPUB should be a replacement for Mobi when Mobi has no issue. Lost all of my extended ebooks and bonus ebook... Show more

4 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Arman KarimiNov 19, 2023

it's not perfect, but gets the job done.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Google apps