Reviews: EpubPup - EPUB Reader

4.7 out of 5

169 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Mario PallaJul 16, 2024

people thank you for giving us a free extension, but the outcome is so unbelievably poor that I'd suggest you give yor time to some other endevour. the 4.7 is obviously a fake obtained with fake ratings. Uninstalling of course

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

C.HJul 8, 2024

lack advances fuctions but simple and working

Review's profile picture

Dee RobJun 27, 2024

Good for locked down corporate computers which can't install a native reader, but missing a search functionality. Still, nice to see what can be accomplished with just a browser, and I hope Chrome developers take notice.

Review's profile picture

qiao tomJun 22, 2024

good!

Review's profile picture

Leroy XieJun 1, 2024

It's awesome. very coooool But the TTS extension cannot read the page content, so looking forward to the addition of TTS (Text-to-Speech) functionality, with options to adjust the voice effects, speech rate, and volume. Thanks.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Angela LuDeveloperJun 24, 2024

Thank you for your review. Your suggestions have been taken into consideration for future version updates.

Review's profile picture

Dagmawi GutuMar 12, 2024

Simple, yet perfect.

Review's profile picture

Matthew WigleyJan 18, 2024

Doesn't show page numbers or pages left to go, and didn't remember my page after I restarted the browser. Otherwise works fine but is missing basic functionallity.

0 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Angela LuDeveloperJun 24, 2024

Unfortunately, this feature cannot be provided at this time due to the lack of standardization in ePub books.

Review's profile picture

Belay MulatJan 16, 2024

Very smooth!

Review's profile picture

Vinícius FerreiraJan 6, 2024

Just works flawlessly. Have been trying to read epubs on my browser for some time and all the other addons i tried had some problem. This one just works, fits nicely on the screen and works like a charm. 5/5

Replier's profile picture

Angela LuDeveloperJun 24, 2024

Thank you for your review. Glad you are enjoying using EpubPup.

Review's profile picture

Xavier ZhangDec 20, 2023

Nice~!!!!!!! Definitely worth 5 stars!!!!!!!

Google apps