Reviews: ePub Reader
Item logo image for ePub Reader

ePub Reader

Featured
3.4(

30 ratings

)
ExtensionTools10,000 users

3.4 out of 5

30 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Hornbill AppsJun 17, 2024

I have tried a few EPUB readers and so far I like this one the most.

Review's profile picture

juris dakšaFeb 7, 2023

Best e-book reader for Windows tablet device!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

wbesn wbesnDec 14, 2022

This is the one of the best epub readers for chrome I've ever used. I've tried many, but not a single one of them fulfilled my simple requiremens: full page view without hiding any part of the screen, being able to adjust the width of the content, and font size control. These are the basics. The only thing this app misses is double page view. If it is possible, there's nothing more I want from this app. It will be perfect.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Moumal Al-SaadyOct 26, 2022

Excellent extension for reading. Very responsive. Many options provided but works out of the box as well.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AtomicaMCApr 2, 2022

Worked pretty well for my needs

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jaiman ParekhMay 3, 2021

Very good and easy to use. The features that allow you to choose format are great as well.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Abdoreza ErshadiniaSep 13, 2020

The bar on the top of the page occupies a lot of space. It could be nice and narrow bar at the bottom of the page. Not very comfortable for reading books.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Mark YipSep 2, 2020

After trying so many epub reader extensions on chrome web store, only this one fit my needs. The UI is a bit confusing at first glance, but works well if you spend few minutues to understand the logic. Greate Job! Tips: There's an option in chrome that let you choose to open the reader in new window or in tab.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

faad badirFeb 29, 2020

I'm really confused why this epubreader got this low rating, among all three epubreader on Chrome, this is the only one than get my japanese light novel work.

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mehmed Akif AyNov 5, 2019

Junk

2 out of 6 found this helpful
Google apps