Reviews: Entanglement Web App
Item logo image for Entanglement Web App

Entanglement Web App

entanglement.gopherwoodstudios.com
4.4(

3.9K ratings

)
1,000,000 users

4.4 out of 5

3.9K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Tilly StrugnellMay 5, 2024

I agree with ShadowWolf! Please make this playable within Chrome browser like it was before! I just spent ten minutes trying to remember it's name only to find I can't even play it now? Please change this. =(

Review's profile picture

ShadowWolf-EmiSep 6, 2023

The app is great, i remember playing it alot when i found it a few years back. Now this app and other chorme apps seem to be unsuported and can't be launched, at least 11 of my apps are unsuported, please fix the app so that we can update it and use it inside the chrome browser. Thank you!

9 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Suzanne BlackburnMay 22, 2021

I love this game, its my little escape when I need to step away from studying for a few minutes. However, I have just purchased the expansion pack but it hasn't become available. It just keeps asking me to buy. Please fix this issue or refund me. :(

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Josh GaloJan 9, 2021

This game was GREAT, FUN and easy to teach.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kurt WirthSep 1, 2020

This game is super fun. Like, seriously addictive. I had some issues trying to unlock the expansion pack. Now that it's settled, couldn't recommend this more. Very relaxing and challenging.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Veronica InfanteAug 5, 2020

I remembered that I used to play this before and as I can recall it can be played without internet so I added it to my chrome. As the description says, "Additionally, once you have installed Entanglement, you can play without needing a connection to the Internet. Unplug and enjoy!". I turned off the wifi connection on my laptop and tried to open the game but it didn't launch and says that I don't have internet connection. Also, it asks me if I want to post my score using my google account, bu... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Vicki SessaAug 16, 2019

Love the game, hate that it won't download properly. Click on the icon and I'm taken to a page that says something like "Page not accessible".

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Derek DetweilerDeveloperOct 1, 2019

I apologize for the issue. Are you able to access it at http://entanglement.gopherwoodstudios.com/? If not, the game *may* be blocked by the network you're using to access the Internet.

Review's profile picture

Tim HollowayApr 10, 2019

Just a fantastic game. Gives you lots of time to think everything through and there's a special satisfaction to completing a thread. I don't think I could love this game more.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Amber WDec 4, 2017

The game is fun enough. However, it is badly flawed in that it has a tendency to place a piece while it is being turned. No matter how careful I am to not be touching the piece, only the turning wheel, it does it. Once or twice putting down a piece wrong can destroy your whole board

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Derek DetweilerDeveloperDec 5, 2017

Hi Amber, That's no fun! What do you use to turn the piece, the mouse wheel, arrow keys, or the on-screen buttons? I can check the code and see if something is going awry. Thanks!

Review's profile picture

Wayne MillerNov 22, 2017

Fun game. Simple to learn, hard to master.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps