Reviews: Enhancer for YouTube™
Item logo image for Enhancer for YouTube™

Enhancer for YouTube™

www.mrfdev.com
Featured
4.7(

15.2K ratings

)
ExtensionTools1,000,000 users

4.7 out of 5

15.2K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

אסף פוזJul 25, 2024

Great extension, But I have one problem since replacing my display to a 2K display. With the extension enabled on videos that are 1440p I can't choose resolution that is more than 1080p. With the extension disabled I don't have this problem.

Review's profile picture

Rodrigo LessaJul 25, 2024

Removed auto expanded description below the videos. This thing is dying.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Arman DanielyanJul 24, 2024

GOOD!!!!!!!!!!

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

JocelynJul 24, 2024

Great extension, but there is a recent autoscrolling bug, please try to fix it asap. Using another extension named ProdYouTivity that does few similar things in the meantime. Thanks.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Joshua HeinrichJul 24, 2024

Great extension, but currently a bug that keeps autoscrolling down while trying to watch videos.

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AYUSH[IIT-BOMBAY]Jul 23, 2024

fix the auto scroll issue devs asap this is Currently a bug that auto scrolls down when trying to watch video

16 out of 19 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ivan TanJul 23, 2024

me too! Fix your extension now!!. Currently a bug that auto scrolls down when trying to watch videos.

12 out of 15 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jack Carson's Railroad VideosJul 23, 2024

Update 7/25/24. Bug has been fixed

11 out of 14 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mark CorwinJul 23, 2024

Cool

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ArJul 23, 2024

I want the original YouTube live chat location when theater mode is enabled, which is as a side panel on the right. This extension moved it (without any setting) to the bottom right.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps