Reviews: Enhancer for VIT Vellore Academics

4.8 out of 5

60 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

sai sarweshAug 26, 2022

Please update, nothing is working

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Arun Prakash 21BIT0551Jun 29, 2022

There was a UI change not long ago so auto captcha is not working FIX IT ASAP edit 1: There has been an ui update again which disabled the course download page

9 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

SarathJun 25, 2022

the UI of vtop has been changed so update this asap

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Samala AbhinaySep 8, 2021

bro once can u check the vit downloads its not downloading to folder of vit downloads normal downloads its going can u check it plz

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sai Chaitanya PentapatiSep 7, 2021

The extension is great altho ig from a few days back the downloads from course page are not being saved in the VIT Downloads folder and also not being renamed!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Priyansh JainDeveloperSep 8, 2021

Have published the fix, should be deployed in a few days.

Review's profile picture

Sankar KumarSep 4, 2021

files isnt downloading in vit downloads and isnt getting renamed hope it gets fixed fast

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Priyansh JainDeveloperSep 4, 2021

Hey, since I have graduated, I don't have access to the portal to make bugfixes. Can you send me an email so we can get this fixed together?

Review's profile picture

ekansh goelSep 2, 2021

The files are not downloading in the VIT Downloads Folder Pls Help

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Priyansh JainDeveloperSep 4, 2021

Hey, since I have graduated, I don't have access to the portal to make bugfixes. Can you send me an email so we can get this fixed together?

Review's profile picture

Samikshya SarangiSep 2, 2021

A great Extension, but, recently it isn't downloading the files in VIT Downloads folder. It isn't renaming them either. I tried adding the extension to different browsers, but still the download ain't working.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Priyansh JainDeveloperSep 4, 2021

Hey, since I have graduated, I don't have access to the portal to make bugfixes. Can you send me an email so we can get this fixed together?

Review's profile picture

Siddharth GandhiDec 23, 2020

Awesome! Works like a charm, download organization from course page and back button are the best features!

Review's profile picture

Aditya SrivastavaMar 1, 2019

Worked great ,but recently it started showing 'download failed path too long' please fix it

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps