Reviews: Enhanced Image Viewer
Item logo image for Enhanced Image Viewer

Enhanced Image Viewer

Featured
4.2(

242 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

242 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Wike TuerMay 6, 2024

Better Chrome Image Viewing Experience isn't just about aesthetics—it's also about productivity. With improved controls and seamless functionality, I can navigate through images faster and more efficiently, saving valuable time

Review's profile picture

Wenut FemiMay 6, 2024

Adjusting images has never been more effortless. Whether I'm flipping, rotating, or pixelating an image, the controls are intuitive and responsive, allowing me to make precise adjustments with ease."

Review's profile picture

Fella WenerMay 6, 2024

No more juggling between tabs just to view images. This extension allows me to conveniently view images in the same tab, streamlining my browsing and keeping everything organized."

Review's profile picture

Victoria AnnMay 6, 2024

Gone are the days of awkwardly positioned or too-small images. With the ability to center or align images to the top left corner, every image is presented exactly how I want it, enhancing my overall browsing experience.

Review's profile picture

Tyre AdebayoMay 6, 2024

The control scheme of Better Chrome Image Viewing Experience is intuitive and efficient. From zooming with the mouse wheel to flipping images with simple keyboard shortcuts, navigating through images has never been easier

Review's profile picture

Ojo destinyMay 6, 2024

Whether I'm browsing local files or using Chrome's incognito mode, this extension works flawlessly. It seamlessly integrates into my browsing experience, making image viewing effortless regardless of the context

Review's profile picture

Selene joyMay 6, 2024

As a pixel art enthusiast, I couldn't be happier with the pixelation feature. It's incredibly useful for viewing pixel art and lossless formats with clarity and precision.

Review's profile picture

Goodwill DanisMay 6, 2024

One of the standout features of this extension is its customization options. Being able to set a custom background color and hide scrollbars enhances the overall viewing experience, allowing me to tailor it to my preferences.

Review's profile picture

Dayen FellaMay 6, 2024

Better Chrome Image Viewing Experience has revolutionized the way I interact with images online. The ability to effortlessly position, zoom, rotate, and pan images with improved controls has made browsing visually-rich content a joy

Review's profile picture

Nikolay BirukovApr 2, 2024

An excellent extension that helps a lot when viewing photos!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps