Reviews: Enhance Salesforce Header
Item logo image for Enhance Salesforce Header

Enhance Salesforce Header

www.satrangtech.com
4.6(

5 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

5 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Justin MitchellMar 11, 2016

I really like what this app does, it is super useful. Unfortunately though I'm not going to use it anymore because it slows me down. Every page I go to in Salesforce causes a delay of 3, 4, 5.. sometimes up to 10 seconds while extension loads at the top. I can't even scroll down the page or click any links until it finishes loading, the page is completely frozen. I know this is being caused by the extension because A) the extension is the last thing to load every time, and B) as soon as I di... Show more

Replier's profile picture

Chirag MehtaDeveloperMar 15, 2016

Apologies for inconvenience caused here. Will review and see if its an issue from this extension, then will surely try to fix same. Thanks for detailed review.

Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userFeb 17, 2016

Great extension! Keeps me from making changes to the wrong org.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Chirag MehtaDeveloperMar 7, 2016

John, thank you for sharing your experience with Satrang Technologies. Happy to hear that you are loving this chrome extension.

Review's profile picture

GetgunnerApr 15, 2015

Does as described

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Chirag MehtaDeveloperNov 17, 2015

Derek, thank you for sharing your experience with Satrang Technologies. Happy to hear that you are loving this chrome extension.

Review's profile picture

Ido GreenbaumApr 8, 2015

Very nice and useful!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Chirag MehtaDeveloperNov 17, 2015

Ido, thank you for sharing your experience with Satrang Technologies. Happy to hear that you are loving this chrome extension.

Review's profile picture

Pragya TiwariApr 8, 2015

Superb App for those Admin/Developer who required to work on multiple instances .

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Chirag MehtaDeveloperNov 17, 2015

Pragya, thank you for sharing your experience with Satrang Technologies. Happy to hear that you are loving this chrome extension.

Google apps