Reviews: Enhance Salesforce Dashboard
Item logo image for Enhance Salesforce Dashboard

Enhance Salesforce Dashboard

www.satrangtech.com
4.3(

50 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

50 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Plesa SamuelJul 21, 2023

Hi, we currently have the issue that the Salesforce Enhance Dashboard Plugin function “Refresh every … seconds” option also affects other objects outside of the Dashboards. When our users compose email drafts, case comments or texts posts, it will also refresh those in the set interval of seconds. The “Reload Page on Refresh” Option is not checked. Could you please analyse this? Thanks, Samuel

Replier's profile picture

Chirag MehtaDeveloperDec 8, 2023

Are you still facing this issue? Please install latest version to see if it's working as desired and you are not facing any issue? Also, can you please raise a ticket http://support.satrangtech.com/ and I will take it from there. Thanks!

Review's profile picture

Robbie CooperMay 30, 2023

Does exactly what it says it does, easy to setup and works flawlessly, added the extension, opened the required dashboard, couple of clicks in the options and done.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Chirag MehtaDeveloperMay 31, 2023

Robert, many thanks for your detailed feedback about this flawless extension. View our other apps @ https://satrangtech.com/apps.htm.

Review's profile picture

Derek StreichmanSep 28, 2021

Great feature for updating SF dashboards with constantly changing data. I had an issue and their help/ticket team gave me a solution in less than 24 hours from my request.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Chirag MehtaDeveloperOct 14, 2021

Derek, many thanks for your valuable feedback!

Review's profile picture

Yunus SezenApr 8, 2021

Excellent

Replier's profile picture

Chirag MehtaDeveloperDec 8, 2023

Many thanks, Yunus. Appreciate kind words about the app. Checkout all our AppExchange apps @ https://satrangtech.com/apps.htm. Thanks!

Review's profile picture

Jessica ChenFeb 26, 2021

Great extension! Really surprised this basic function is missing in Salesforce Lightning. So glad I found this extension for my team.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Chirag MehtaDeveloperApr 9, 2021

Jessica, many thanks for your valuable feedback. Thanks Chirag

Review's profile picture

Radhakrishna AnneSep 8, 2020

Is there a way to send an email when ever dashboard refreshes ..? i do not want to keep an eye on dash instead i need a notification in the form of email would be better.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Chirag MehtaDeveloperOct 8, 2020

Hi Radha, This extension is to auto refresh dashboard at set interval, so whatever interval you are going to set the dashboard will refresh after that interval. For email notification use-case, you need to check out other solutions or standard sf functionality. This extension has nothing to do with that. Thanks Chirag

Review's profile picture

Julie RowlandMar 9, 2020

The Feature Matrix states it's Lightning UI compatible but it's not. I switched between classic & lightning and lightning retains the original setting of just 3 columns and doesn't refresh.

0 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Chirag MehtaDeveloperJul 13, 2020

Hi Julie, the extension works very well in lightning, refresh is supported in lightning and it works as advertised. Can you please raise a ticket http://support.satrangtech.com/ and I will take it from there. Thanks!

Review's profile picture

Anis HamedOct 1, 2019

Hello, i'm using it with lightning, so i'm missing the full screen feature and it's sad as the dashboard title is still visible( taking some space), it should be hidden same as the salesforce header. Thanks,

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Chirag MehtaDeveloperOct 4, 2019

Hi Anis, the feature is to hide salesforce header, which its doing perfectly fine. We will take your recommendation and see if we can add another feature to even hide Dashboard title too. Thanks!

Review's profile picture

Benjamin AebischerSep 10, 2019

I love the extension! Furthermore, I came up with a request to make an update (auto refresh on page load) and they integrated the update within 1 month - great!!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Chirag MehtaDeveloperSep 10, 2019

Benjamin, always happy to help and address our customer requirements. Many thanks for your valuable feedback. Appreciate it! Thanks Chirag

Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userFeb 27, 2019

Exactly what we needed Thank you.

Google apps