Reviews: English to Urdu & Urdu to English Translation

4.1 out of 5

15 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

SyedApr 23, 2024

The translated words in double-click just stick around there highlighted. This creates a lot of unease while writing a content or copying. This has to be addressed. A single double-click should pops up the meaning just as it is, then it should have a cross button to clear the pop up and selection. Thanks

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Skill seizerNov 28, 2023

salam, i dont like it, as i searched a term "plight" i could find scramble of words. 2)when i search for term "God" i got irrelevant result. 3) i think it is best for Roman-urdu community as when i search for "khuda" i get PERFECT result request to its developer to make it effective for english reader. thanks salam.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Aaliyah SmithJan 19, 2023

It is Useful & helpful chrome extension.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

RizwanSep 3, 2021

It doesn't show meanings in a popup. Also Urdu meanings are wrong

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Apps IMMFeb 19, 2021

very useful and nice extension

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

MeaningIn SupportSep 24, 2020

Hello, Hope it is useful for all the users. Thanks for supporting us and feel free to write your valuable reviews. Regards

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Usama Karim (Siddiqui)Sep 20, 2020

Please implement Popup style rather than opening in another window. That will be useful for users

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Muhammad Tayyab JamilApr 8, 2020

The best and great English Urdu Dictionary. Quick results by just double clicking on the word... I Love it ..

8 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hamza AliMar 5, 2020

Neat little tool, works well, load quickly, very useful and easily accessible. I use it daily.

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Zayan AttafFeb 27, 2020

Guys, you did a fantastic job. This is the best extension ever I used to translate English to Urdu Roman words. It is simple to use and the quality of the translation that impressed me.

8 out of 9 found this helpful
Google apps