Reviews: Engagement Rate Calculator
Item logo image for Engagement Rate Calculator

Engagement Rate Calculator

onenought.one
4.0(

24 ratings

)

4 out of 5

24 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Hafez BahariFeb 6, 2024

It Doesn't Work.

9 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Shifa SabirJun 2, 2023

One of the bestest and free Instagram tool! Not a single day goes by without me checking the AER on my account. It's a must for every creator out there

Review's profile picture

Marven Dale MorenoMay 19, 2023

It is not working anymore. I tried uninstalling it and installing it back but can't see the engagement rate on IG.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Daniel HumphreyApr 26, 2023

It has stopped working, but previously was great. I have tried reloading and on other computers but isn't showing currently

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Vijaya NairFeb 14, 2023

Must have tool, kudos to One Nought One for being such analytical and algorithms oriented

Review's profile picture

TEDxMUITNoida 2022Nov 16, 2022

This extension is a game changer for influencer marketing, a must have if you are a brand. I appreciate the constant updates and responsiveness of One Nought One to concerns from users and their effort to keep the extension active amidst constant changes to UI from Instagram. None of the other extensions available on Chrome Web Store is working!

Review's profile picture

Dominique NguyenOct 27, 2022

Hi there - has the new Instagram UI been rolled out for the extension to be updated yet? Basing this off the One Nought One's response on Sept 12 to Angelica's review. The extension doesn't consistently load for me and despite me navigating back to the home page and then the explore page to re-look up the influencer, it doesn't always show. Thanks.

Review's profile picture

Angelica NilssonAug 16, 2022

Doesn't work...

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Max RiddJul 12, 2022

Very helpful, quick to access tool.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Annie YoungJun 3, 2022

Would be a 5 star but the extension has stopped working recently. It was a GREAT too! Will it be fixed?!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps