Reviews: Engagement Monster

4.1 out of 5

24 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Alyssa DavisMay 1, 2024

I can't find any way to sign up for an account to use the extension. I looked at the website, clicked "forgot password", I even signed up for their emails and I do not see it anywhere. If they provide that information, I will update my review.

Review's profile picture

Campbell ScottNov 27, 2022

Definitely increases engagement but make sure you set the timing to 30 -45 sec and run it every other day, because it it runs on steroids'. mobileriche.com

Review's profile picture

Adrian AyalaMay 13, 2022

Surprised, Not Surprised at how well this extension worked. Kudos!

Review's profile picture

Sales ManagerJun 4, 2021

One of the most epic extensions I use on a daily bases. Since starting using this software daily I have made more money daily. Can't say the software is making me money but I've been making more money everyday since starting using it so I'm not going to stop.

Review's profile picture

Rajan AzhaguMay 25, 2021

It does what it says, boost the engagement that you have with the friends that you have in FB on auto pilot.

Review's profile picture

THEGREENPREPPERMay 24, 2021

engagement is the name of the game, dominate live feeds with your face and interactions to get noticed

Review's profile picture

Misty DowlingMay 20, 2021

Fantastic tool! It really does what it says and saves my hours every week where I used to do this manually.

Review's profile picture

Renee ShannonMay 18, 2021

Great Chrome Extension for automating engagement, react and engage with a single click. Engagement Monster will boost your engagement from your friends posts and and also leave reactions on their post as well. Get more attention for your posts from your friends. Thanks Tier5

Review's profile picture

Vince CiconeMay 17, 2021

Excellent way to automate getting more engagement. no reason not to use it!

Review's profile picture

Sathish KrishnaMay 5, 2021

I like this extension it does make engagement automatic I even did a video review of this extension in action. It automatically engaged with one of my favorite public figure who I follow and got a response from him.

Google apps