Reviews: EndTime2 for Toodledo

4.3 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

rachel rothMay 7, 2021

i have no idea how to use it and it doesnt appear on toodledo at all

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

atu hiraDeveloperJun 16, 2021

Thank you for using this tool. This tool has been under maintenance for a long time, but it is now back. If you are still using it, please check the latest version. For more information on how to use it, please refer to the following blog post. https://translate.google.com/translate?hl=&sl=ja&tl=en&u=https%3A%2F%2Fblog.toodledotips.jp%2F%3Fp%3D3316

Review's profile picture

Linda BoggsJul 26, 2018

This is an amazing tool for me. I break my starred list into three dayparts using tags. this lets me quickly see how much I have to do and if it's arranged to match my energy level. Lets me prioritize and plan my day in one place in a way that nothing else has. I'm getting a lot more done with it. it still has some bugs but I sure hope they will keep updating it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Andy MenziesMar 9, 2018

Plain doesn't work. Most of the time don't see the buttons - when I do, clicking opens a pane that never shows anything. *Very* disappointing Update 13/3/2018 - buttons are now showing more consistently. It seems an English translation of the message in Japanese that is now showing is "under construction for renewal". I'm guessing that the changed UI has given the developer some work to do - would be good to know when this may be updated so I can try to use properly.

Replier's profile picture

atu hiraDeveloperJun 16, 2021

Thank you for using this tool. This tool has been under maintenance for a long time, but it is now back. If you are still using it, please check the latest version.

Review's profile picture

Vasileios LampridisNov 24, 2015

It looks so promising but I did not work :( Probably there was a breaking update on the toodledo website?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

atu hiraDeveloperJun 16, 2021

Thank you for using this tool. This tool has been under maintenance for a long time, but it is now back. If you are still using it, please check the latest version.

Review's profile picture

ChrisSep 2, 2015

Amazing!!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Zilin YingJun 15, 2015

awesome extension. Would you please provide english version of setings?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps