Reviews: EndNote Click
Item logo image for EndNote Click

EndNote Click

click.endnote.com
Featured
4.2(

352 ratings

)
ExtensionEducation2,000,000 users

4.2 out of 5

352 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

li mingsongJun 15, 2024

It's very useful

Review's profile picture

Kristy WebbJun 2, 2024

Disappointed. Maybe I just read it wrong, I thought this would help with my research so I could find ways to extract the citation details for papers and I was using, saving me the endless process of having to search details and manually enter everything. Instead, it just opens a search function to find papers on google scholar.... Its a glorified bookmark... only one that makes you log in, tracks everything you do and takes up chome resources to be there. Endnote desktop version is great at... Show more

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Drusila LoftusMay 30, 2024

very simple add-on

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Astrid KihmApr 2, 2024

I love it, makes it quick and easy to view pdf's and I can import references into EndNote web, so no complaints from me.

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nick MaxwellMar 27, 2024

Doesn't sync to my Endnote Desktop, and I have to disable it for chrome to function well, as most other reviews have mentioned. Needs to be fixed.

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Povilas TarailisMar 26, 2024

Just terrible.... So inconvenient. If I could give any less than one star - I would. The worst reference management tool

5 out of 14 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Zach BjornsonFeb 27, 2024

Makes sites unusably slow.

6 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alice ZYFFeb 26, 2024

a great extension that can make bilibili website load slowly

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

NatFeb 25, 2024

Yeah, this stupid extension was causing websites to be unusable, especially Google docs/slides. Literally bricked my browser; constant "unresponsive page" issues. Disabling it instantly fixed the problem. Easiest uninstall of my life.

5 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mithma PFeb 25, 2024

Causing a lot lag

7 out of 8 found this helpful
Google apps