Reviews: Enable Copy Paste - E.C.P
Item logo image for Enable Copy Paste - E.C.P

Enable Copy Paste - E.C.P

kodemuse.dev
3.9(

66 ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

66 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Captain UdayApr 7, 2024

Great job guys, its working fine.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Soumik PramanikApr 3, 2024

Perfect, works effectively.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Aaron CMar 27, 2024

Many web breaking side-effects. This would be exactly what I needed and a 5 star plugin, except for the fact that it hijacks keys when enabled. It took me far too long to figure out why I could no longer send messages in Discord or Google Chat. Pressing Enter with this plugin enabled sends the same as SHIFT+ENTER, which is a new line, preventing me from actually sending the message without using the mouse to press the send button (which Discord doesn't have). It also hijacks keys from some ... Show more

8 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

N NMar 24, 2024

Would be 5 stars, if you told us more clearly: is there any side-effects if I keep this enabled all the time? Why is this not enabled by default? I installed this TODAY on both Chrome and Edge, works at least for ConsumerLab website which is THE best supplement web site.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

MajestyFeb 26, 2024

worked on the site i wanted it to work on

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Julius KloeberJan 27, 2024

i try it and it worked great

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kaari SohaibJan 7, 2024

its working fine on weboc website in Pakistan. they block copy paste feature but after installing this extension .i can paste my text etc.

Review's profile picture

abdulraziq afridiJan 1, 2024

i like it

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ylluminateNov 25, 2023

First extension I've seen that works with some sites. One example of it working is some school sites that prevent copying and pasting of text for code so students have to re-type it. Excellent work! I've used it in Chromium, Brave and Chrome - works fine in all of these. No broken keyboard functionality. No disablement of right-click. No problems others have said exist.

Review's profile picture

Akash HaiderOct 23, 2023

It affects my keyboard functionality. When I press Enter to submit something, it creates a new line instead of performing the intended action. It also disables the ability to paste on certain websites.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps