Reviews:
Item logo image for

socontact.com
5.0(

25 ratings

)

5 out of 5

25 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

ali arhamMar 10, 2023

SoContact has helped us take our B2B prospecting efforts to the next level. The accuracy of the contact information and the ability to personalize our outreach has resulted in more qualified leads."

Review's profile picture

Emmanuel evaMar 10, 2023

SoContact is a reliable and effective tool for B2B prospecting. The Chrome extension is seamless and the contact information provided is accurate and up-to-date

Review's profile picture

kendra margretMar 10, 2023

The customer service team at SoContact is excellent. They're always available to answer questions and provide support whenever we need it."

Review's profile picture

Queen MargretMar 10, 2023

"We've been able to scale our B2B prospecting efforts thanks to SoContact. The search capabilities and ability to find contact information quickly has saved us a lot of time."

Review's profile picture

Eliza HannahMar 10, 2023

SoContact has made it easy to find the right contacts and personalize our outreach efforts. The result has been more qualified leads and higher conversion rates

Review's profile picture

prophet noahMar 10, 2023

Our sales team has been able to close more deals thanks to SoContact. The ability to find the right contacts and reach out to them directly on LinkedIn has made all the difference.

Review's profile picture

Baashir AliMar 10, 2023

SoContact is a must-have tool for anyone doing B2B prospecting on LinkedIn. The Chrome extension is user-friendly and the search capabilities are top-notch.

Review's profile picture

Scott GregoryMar 10, 2023

The accuracy of the contact information provided by SoContact is impressive. We've seen a higher response rate from our outreach efforts since switching to this tool."

Review's profile picture

Pippa kateMar 9, 2023

We've seen a significant increase in our lead generation efforts since implementing SoContact. The ability to quickly and easily find contact information has made all the difference.

Review's profile picture

Daksh SahilMar 9, 2023

As someone who does a lot of outreach on LinkedIn, SoContact has been a game-changer. The Chrome extension makes it easy to find contact information and reach out directly without leaving LinkedIn

Google apps