Reviews: Emojify
Item logo image for Emojify

Emojify

justin.loutsenhizer.com
3.1(

357 ratings

)

3.1 out of 5

357 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jane LeeMay 27, 2022

It was working on my older computer but unfortunately it doesn't work on my newer one. Windows 10 Home. Please update it, I would love to use it!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Janmejaya DasguptaFeb 21, 2022

I thought this is an emoji keyboard, but it's actually not… Anyways, I am surprised to see some emojis get replaced with android 5.0 emoji design pics…

Review's profile picture

Rick HJan 7, 2019

Does not render emojis on the page

Review's profile picture

Michael DunkinNov 29, 2017

Using Windows 10 Home Edition and button to open keyboard does nothing... never launches the keyboard.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

ZolaniOct 25, 2017

It's not even organized...

Review's profile picture

Jake MaybackAug 5, 2017

CPU spikes to 100% when clicking any link or opening a new tab. http://i.imgur.com/7vG9QzB.png

Review's profile picture

Deanna C (Ristray)Jul 18, 2017

I downloaded this emoji extension first because I adore the google emoji style. It worked fine but it's extremely outdated, as in it's missing a ton of emojis. The box that pops up could use some additions as well such as letting you adjust the size so you can see the emojis themselves better. If it ever updated it'd probably get a much better rating.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kaitlin DykstraJul 11, 2017

The buttons for mine wouldn't work

Review's profile picture

Elle VioletMar 23, 2017

Unfortunately emoji input rarely works for me. Displaying emojis works 50% of the time (example: can't view the ones in this review page). It's also slowing down Chrome.

Review's profile picture

Byrd DemisMar 16, 2017

it doesn't even work when you click on it.

Google apps