Reviews: Emoji Polyfill
Item logo image for Emoji Polyfill

Emoji Polyfill

www.jansal.net
3.9(

45 ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

45 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

osutskiDec 27, 2023

well it works and even better than what i had expected is to be

Review's profile picture

Лёва КовальчукMay 3, 2023

Thank you so much! Your extension is the only one that solved the problem of displaying emoji in Windows. Before it, I tried a bunch of other extensions, none of which worked. Yours is the only one that does everything right, as you can see right away on the emoji test page: https://picture.plus/help/emoji/

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

muhamad muktar MIMApr 18, 2023

It didn't change anything.. in Instagram at least.. was hoping for this extension to display any emojis and symbols without any issues like Firefox.

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

esPIOMar 9, 2023

Works great. Thank you

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

TidusSep 29, 2022

this is what i needed 😃

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Joshua Salles (omghax)Jul 19, 2022

Used to use EmojiOne (now JoyPixels) but didn't notice since they switched to "freemium" their extension became useless... so now I use Chromoji / Emoji Polyfil - woohoo thank you it works great and is just what I was looking for.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sarah DumphyJun 4, 2022

Doesn't seem to work

1 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

James LewisDeveloperJun 19, 2022

I have just submitted an updated version to support up to Unicode 14.0 and to prefer using Google's Noto Color Emoji font for its better flags, and while I worked on it, I discovered and fixed a bug that kept the injected styles from applying to all relevant elements.

Review's profile picture

MohsenMar 1, 2022

thank you.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Anna LippertDec 7, 2020

Although not using Emojis by norm and only seeking via this program to quickly access specific typographical signs, it is with no regret that I am uninstalling this application that does not seem to work at all...

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Katherine SanchezNov 24, 2020

I don't know how to work this and there s no description of how it works. Ugh discusting

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps