Reviews: Emoji keyboard live
Item logo image for Emoji keyboard live

Emoji keyboard live

Featured
4.6(

22 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

22 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Crystal IdentityMar 13, 2024

I just installed Emoji Keyboard Live, but when I went to use it, I discovered that it contains hardly any flags! Only the following flags are available in the current version of this extension: 🏁🎌🏴‍☠️🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍⚧️🚩🏴🏳️ Yes, I love the LGBTQ+ and political movement flags, they're very important. But an extension that contains no national / international flags (with the odd exception of the double Japanese flag) makes it useless for my purposes. Uninstalling it now.

Review's profile picture

ESHEL KHANMar 7, 2024

I WOULD GIVE 0 STAR LIKE THEY DON'T LOAD AND IF IT'S LOAD THAN IF I WANT A EMOJI IT SHOW ANIMAL EMOJIS SUCH WAST OF TIME AND NET UGH

Review's profile picture

Artur SmithJun 29, 2023

The optimal set of emoticons and emojis. I would like to support the developers and give money for the development of the project. Definitely like.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alfred FosterJun 29, 2023

How convenient that all the necessary emoticons are now in quick access. No long lists and time spent searching for the right one. The interface is intuitive and convenient.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Arnold KochJun 29, 2023

It also works fine in Opera with Vivaldi. But I also want the developers to add more different sets of emoticons.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Robert WhiteJun 29, 2023

The only normal plugin with a large set and selection of emoticons that does not cause complaints. It is commendable that the developers continue to develop the project and add new options.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Elisabeth MastersJun 29, 2023

There are not enough animated emoticons, but perhaps the developers will add them over time. As for the quality of the application implementation, there are no complaints here.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Jenifer PetersonJun 28, 2023

The catalog of emoticons is simply huge, there are several different thematic sets and collections. I use it for social.networks and correspondence.

Review's profile picture

Charley RossJun 28, 2023

The search for any smiley takes no more than 2-3 seconds of time. The choice is very large and there are plenty of unique copies.

Review's profile picture

Bob PottsJun 28, 2023

All the necessary emoticons are now in quick access thanks to this add-on. There are not enough sets, but new ones appear in each new version. Thanks for the plugin!

Google apps