Reviews: Emoji Keyboard by JoyPixels®
Item logo image for Emoji Keyboard by JoyPixels®

Emoji Keyboard by JoyPixels®

joypixels.com
Featured
4.3(

2.3K ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

2.3K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

HasanMay 6, 2024

Way way better than other alternates available in store! 😍

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jeanne MakwambaMay 1, 2024

Love it! Amzing for texting and messaging

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Andrea HarthornJan 31, 2024

I love this extension when it works but there seem to be more and more websites that it won't even open on. Unusable on Gmail, YouTube, Google Sheets and Facebook.

26 out of 29 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

LL123 CoderJan 9, 2024

Really good for websites like Google Docs but please make it so that you can actually type the joypixel style emoji? Thanks.

16 out of 22 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mark BrownJan 7, 2024

any chance of a fix to crash when chrome is closed with the emoji window sill open? and every time i forget to close or it is shut automatically when windows reboots i have to remove it and reinstall joypixels and loose all the saved favourite's. other than that, top extension, thank you.

13 out of 19 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Beni MahboobDec 19, 2023

Dose not work

9 out of 18 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Abhay BhattDec 8, 2023

Emojis are not visible clearly in dark modes/themes

7 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Donna L. BridgesNov 22, 2023

I've got a problem. Got this block of type pops up & is in the way. How can I get rid of it?

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sohanur Rahman ShawmikNov 17, 2023

It is the best emoji picker out there, but a little problem. Whenever I open the extension using keyboard shortcut or clicking the icon, it displays the "Loading" message for at least 1 second. And after 1 second, This "Loading" text disappears and all the emojis goes up by 1 line. And annoyingly enough, if I copy an emoji within this time, I end up copying the emoji that is one line below the one I am actually trying to copy. Because of this, I have to wait at least 1 second before copying a... Show more

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

pururutNov 10, 2023

why does it scrolls down like a typewriter on every input? sometimes it takes 30 secs to 1 minute to open

17 out of 20 found this helpful
Google apps