Reviews: Emoboard Emoji Keyboard
Item logo image for Emoboard Emoji Keyboard

Emoboard Emoji Keyboard

Featured
4.8(

24 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

24 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Crystal IdentityMar 13, 2024

Another reviewer commented "A wide and diverse catalog of emoticons". I beg to disagree! There seems to be no option to choose skin colour for the emotions and people emojis. This makes the extension not much good for people of darker skin tones who don't want to use the generic yellow emojis to represent themselves. We must have more diversity! For this reason, I am uninstalling this extension. Another extension I found (Emoji, by Saverio Morelli) lets you choose skin tone by going into the ... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

bbrkOct 8, 2023

It would be great, if when popup opening the search input would be in focus state. (It seems enough to add "autofocus" attribute).

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lục Thị Giang ChâuSep 23, 2023

cool its on pc !

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Brandon HardmanJul 22, 2023

A wide and diverse catalog of emoticons, there is a function of creating your own sets, search and copying is conveniently implemented.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Caleb WilliamsJul 22, 2023

Definitely a cool extension. I haven't seen some emoticons before at all. I will recommend it to friends and acquaintances. I think many people will like it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Eva MartinezJul 22, 2023

A completely free set of emoticons. I didn't count how many exactly, but it looks like there are several thousand. In general, enough for any needs.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Cecilia AndersonJul 22, 2023

Installed, looked, used. Conclusion - a good database of ready-made emojis. A wonderful approach to development! Such a service has not been enough for a long time.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael BakerJul 21, 2023

This is the first time I see such an extension. We can say that I even suspected that such exist. Yes, and for free. There are just thousands of different emojis. Thanks!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

James GilbertJul 21, 2023

The base of emoticons needs to be expanded. And although all the popular ones are available, still many are still missing at the moment. However, I will give 5 to the developers for their work.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Caleb ChandterJul 21, 2023

The base of samoils is large. But ideally, it is worth implementing integration with input fields on sites where it is possible to use these emojis. Please consider the developers!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps