Reviews: Emmet Re:view
Item logo image for Emmet Re:view

Emmet Re:view

emmet.io
4.4(

162 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

162 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Fahad HussainAug 11, 2021

I like this tool, i have found a bug or what can you say it is, when i click any link any of mobile screen then after landing that page all screen stop work together i mean they lost ability of scrolling you have to scroll each of there one, please fix it or let me know the solution for it. Thank you!

Review's profile picture

Mark KimitchAug 5, 2021

It needs a serious overhaul; it hasn't been updated in a looong time. It basically doesn't work at the moment.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nathan WrightFeb 1, 2020

Fantastic extension. Makes developing responsive sites so much easier. Only thing I would change would be adding a way to add a custom order to devices within the custom groupings that I create, rather than displaying viewports based on their alphabetical naming.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Paul DriverJan 6, 2020

Brilliant

Review's profile picture

Erimus KooDec 17, 2018

Some request: - viewport support(it's important for mobile device) - in page refresh (not refresh and active extension again) - smaller (or control able) margin. (now it's auto fix window, most time reduced preview)

Review's profile picture

Ning CaoNov 27, 2018

good

Review's profile picture

Emil AtanasovOct 18, 2018

Good

Review's profile picture

Bryan “Bevans” EvansAug 13, 2018

This used to be a very useful plugin, but it hardly ever works anymore. The Breakpoints View almost never works, and the Device View is only a little better. Judging by Github, the code hasn't been touched in over 3 years, so this has probably been abandoned. Hopefully the creator (or someone else) updates it, because it was a great tool when it worked.

8 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Satyen DhingraJul 13, 2018

just the tool I neede to test my app on various screen sizes..worked like a charm

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jamal AJun 14, 2018

I love this extension for testing websites. Great work! Only questions: How do I change the orientation of the tablet from landscape to portrait?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps