Reviews: Emerge
Item logo image for Emerge

Emerge

emergeextension.com
Featured
4.9(

14 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Lourd AngeloMar 10, 2023

This is the first time i used an extension like this very friendly , easy to use and also it is so very clean its not populated by apps or other additional features. great job to whom made this

Review's profile picture

Rea RamosMar 9, 2023

All the Images are very eye catching, very pleasant and give me a calm vibes. Beyond grateful. I'll give this a 5 star. :))) I'd recommend this to my friends. Perfect!

Review's profile picture

Danilo VillonMar 9, 2023

Beautiful images makes my day or night relax very friendly to install and use, Thanks to my friend that recommended me this. I will also tell my friend to use this. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review's profile picture

Jan Edriel CandelariaMar 9, 2023

Everything is perfect but I want to be able to upload my own pictures. Thanks Emerge for this plugin my tabs looks good now. :) :)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

O’Neil Roi EstrellaMar 9, 2023

Smooth, eye catching images, handful. One thing I notice is when I tried changing backgrounds, some light colored pictures blocking or cannot see the time and quotes.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jeth CruzMar 9, 2023

Great extension! Love the background images and there is a option where I can change my background image. and I can easily choose different timezones easily. Highly recommend!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ryan Christian DiaMar 9, 2023

Clean, simple, at some point, just became part of your life.

Review's profile picture

luigi yapMar 9, 2023

This is a surprisingly effective extension. It seems too simple, but it can make or break. I'll recommend everyone who wants to boost his/her productivity. give it a try!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

EshwarMar 8, 2023

This extension makes my daily browsing a charm. My new tab page looks clean and beautiful with aesthetic picture. It helped me stay focused on my main goal everyday. I really like the wallpapers and how it's different everyday and like the option to change background image theme. It helps quite a lot with moods. I love all the quotes on the bottom where I can choose genre based on my mood. The weather forecast details is simply awesome!. The world clock provides me a visual reminder to deal ... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Vishnu M SudhakarMar 8, 2023

Like the background images and the option to easliy choose different timezone cities without much complications. The priority feature to add notes is also cool.

Google apps