Reviews: Email Tracking for Gmail and Mass Emailing
Item logo image for Email Tracking for Gmail and Mass Emailing

Email Tracking for Gmail and Mass Emailing

veloxy.io
4.8(

31 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

31 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Martin GarayJul 30, 2023

This extension doesn't work. I don't recommend it. It will make waste your time.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kendrick ByarsAug 2, 2021

This goes to $35 a month after 'trial' period! NO trial period is mentioned in the description!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Charlotte WallisJul 8, 2021

Just awesome! Love it

Review's profile picture

Kathriene WhitleyJul 6, 2021

Veloxy Engage helps me manage my remote teams and effectively communicate with my clients. Seeing when my emails are opened helps me immensely

Review's profile picture

Rabbeca VinJul 4, 2021

This software rocks. So many features yet very simple to use. Best part is I don't have to change my process at all. I have been recommending it to everyone in my industry

Review's profile picture

Andrew SmithJul 3, 2021

I use Veloxy in my SEO business everyday. I send and track emails. Very helpful and highly recommended

Review's profile picture

Bethany ChandlerJul 3, 2021

This plugin is a must have for my business. Can't tell you how many deals I have closed just knowing when my emails are read or forwarded. Worth every penny

Review's profile picture

Karl WarburtonJun 23, 2021

Imagine this.. You have to painfully copy and past every email you send to your leads into Salesforce. How much time it will take to log 10-15 emails everyday? Forget about logging incoming emails. When I started using Veloxy, it gave me all that time back and more.

Review's profile picture

Lee KerlyJun 3, 2021

This plugin has been extremely helpful. Veloxy automatically saves multitude of conversations our sales reps have with important stakeholders or prospects. Being able to find old communications with important information has been absolutely critical for us.

Review's profile picture

Henry ParkApr 15, 2021

Veloxy automatically logs my emails directly into Salesforce. Such a huge time saver! It also logs all incoming emails into Salesforce. I also like the tracking feature which allows me to see when my emails have been opened or forwarded

Google apps