Reviews: Email Tracker, Email Tracking w/ AI - Mailtag
Item logo image for Email Tracker, Email Tracking w/ AI - Mailtag

Email Tracker, Email Tracking w/ AI - Mailtag

mailtag.io
Featured
4.0(

231 ratings

)

4.0 out of 5

231 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Matthew DavisFeb 14, 2024

The trial period stopped working early and my email to support wasn't answered. I decided to pay for the service and I'm unable to turn on most of the options in the settings menu which isn't ideal. But perhaps the worst part is that the read tracking updates each time I click on the email in my own inbox, completely ruining any insights this tool is supposed to provide.

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

John BloomNov 28, 2023

MailTag stands out as a game-changer in my workflow, providing a seamless experience in enhancing client interactions. Its real-time tracking and notifications features have proven instrumental in staying on top of crucial moments, ensuring I never miss an opportunity to engage effectively. The intuitive design and user-friendly interface make MailTag not just a tool but a key component in optimizing my professional communication. Overall, MailTag has become an indispensable extension, signif... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

David FolkNov 27, 2023

By utilizing the MailTag extension, the implementation of real-time notifications guarantees that I am consistently updated on crucial interactions, enabling me to promptly pursue follow-ups when needed.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ray SnyderNov 27, 2023

Great satisfaction!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

The SeriesNov 25, 2023

This extension is nice so you can finally track all the email that is sent to you, but the issue is I cant see the location where the one who sent the email.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Yennifer YunNov 25, 2023

The results delivered by this extension in such a short period have been exceptionally remarkable. I recommend this outstanding tool for maintaining workflow.

Review's profile picture

Brian MinichNov 25, 2023

I recently discovered MailTag, and I must say, it is by far the most impressive extension I have ever used.

Review's profile picture

Joseph HoganNov 23, 2023

I highly appreciate MailTag for its diverse range of features. This time-saving extension has proven to be incredibly useful for my work. Its user-friendly interface and efficient functionalities have not only saved me valuable time but have also added a level of convenience to my daily tasks. MailTag is a reliable companion that enhances productivity, making it an essential tool for anyone seeking efficiency and effectiveness in their professional endeavors.

Review's profile picture

Audrey EwertNov 22, 2023

I recently integrated Mail Tag into my daily workflow, and the impact on my sales has been nothing short of impressive. This extension stands out as one of the best tools I've used to enhance my sales efforts.

Review's profile picture

Vitalii OsadchyiSep 14, 2023

Is not worth of money

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps