Reviews: Email This
Item logo image for Email This

Email This

www.emailthis.me
4.2(

396 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

396 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

S BeachMay 21, 2024

Site is offline / doesn't exist anymore. Plug in should be removed from store. Not worth any star.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Zires MarkApr 27, 2024

πŸ‘‹ Hey there! Exciting news! πŸš€ Go2Mail Chrome Extension is now available, making it even easier to save and organize web content directly in your inbox. πŸ“© With just one click, you can capture articles, videos, and more for a clutter-free reading experience. Ready to streamline your web journey? 🌟 Try the extension now: https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/go2mail/opnegidipceeoakannkdaahiljjcalma?hl=en&authuser=0 Note: We've been contacted by some users who think Go2Mail is the new v... Show more

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ronald HarveyApr 12, 2024

No longer working,

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jon Custer-TopaiMar 4, 2024

Oh no, emailthis does not seem to be working anymore! It was working beautifully and then it stopped. I have been using this extension for years and I love it when it works. It would be nice if I could send batches at a time but overall, it has been a game changer. It didn't work for many months but everything seems to be fine now. Thank you for restoring service!

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Patrick CampbellJan 31, 2024

The problem with the extension is it works smoothly until it stops working. The repair of the extensionis not done in a timely fashion. I disable it and from time to time reable it to see if it works. One should not have to play hit or miss with this. TBH, there is not any alternative to Email This in terms of its functionality and its a shame the extention can not be maintained on an regular basis

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mike LaplanteJan 30, 2024

Didn't work for me. I assume the developer is no longer maintaining it based on reviews over the last year.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael TuJan 17, 2024

Lots of recent reviews saying this extension doesn't work for them. Almost wasn't going to even bother trying it, but since I couldn't find anything else like this elsewhere, I tried it anyway. Just wanted to add my own review from Jan 17 2024 saying that this extension is working for me perfectly! Edit a few months later: no longer works

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

pscottutDec 11, 2023

Tried to install the extension. Never got the email from them to confirm. Tried multiple times. My email is working fine but nothing was received from them. Couldn't use the extension.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mathew SmithNov 30, 2023

No longer works. A shame because it was a great tool back in the day

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

JoshNov 17, 2023

Another voice for "paid for lifetime membership and then they disappeared." Entirely nonfunctional, should be removed from the store.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps