Reviews: Email Sender Icons by cloudHQ
Item logo image for Email Sender Icons by cloudHQ

Email Sender Icons by cloudHQ

www.email-sender-icons.com
Featured
4.7(

11 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

11 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Virgil PattersonMar 21, 2023

Quite a simple yet practical tool that makes it easy to identify the sender of an email, but it could benefit from adding more customization options to adjust the icon size and style to better match individual preferences. Overall I recommend this extension.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Simon YodaFeb 28, 2023

This is a great tool for Gmail users who want to quickly and easily identify the senders of their emails. The icons make it easy to differentiate between emails from different senders, which can be especially helpful for those who receive a high volume of emails. Overall, this is a simple but effective tool that improved my experience of Gmail.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jon BoyerSep 14, 2022

Toggle Text Labels leaving just favicon would be my top request followed by DarkMode option / 5 stars Works as stated

Review's profile picture

Queen JosephMar 9, 2022

I like the Email Sender Icon because it helps me quickly identify spam in my inbox.

Review's profile picture

George PapadimitriouFeb 8, 2022

Not helpful. It just shows the company domain next to the email, but the Gmail labels already do that way better. Eventually ends up occupying more screen real estate to no avail.

Review's profile picture

Ronaldo CamerandaFeb 2, 2022

Keeps me productive all day, no more guessing what companies are emailing me!

Review's profile picture

Mackenzie CherazeeJan 31, 2022

Really smart extension that helps me stay organized.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Madeleine AmatorianJan 19, 2022

This helps me save so much time! I basically respond to all my work emails first, and I just get back to the others when I can. I'm in sales, so if I'd rather close a big deal than a small one.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Carlos CantaliagaJan 19, 2022

I didn't even know how much I needed this. It makes my day-to-day more organized and I know what to do in order of importance. Impressive.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Brenda AbeliniJan 19, 2022

I'm a fan!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps