Reviews: Email Reply Status
Item logo image for Email Reply Status

Email Reply Status

www.email-reply-status.com
Featured
4.1(

16 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

16 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Simon YodaFeb 25, 2023

This is great! It's a valuable tool for anyone who wants to stay on top of their email communication. With its tracking and reporting features, I can easily see which emails have been replied to and which ones still need attention, making it a valuable productivity tool for me who deals with a high volume of emails on a daily basis.

Review's profile picture

Rex GyasiFeb 6, 2023

works well, could we have on more in the drop list called "Called back" which is equivalent to "replied".

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Melinda O'DonnellJan 26, 2023

Love this extension! The only thing would make it better would be if we could customize the dropdown options to what our business needs (not just the 3 that it comes with). I.e. to be able to add "follow up" or "resolved," etc. depending on what you need the label to show for your business.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Nelson AliagaNov 11, 2022

I love this extension. I missed so many emails just checking the unread or read message. "Email Reply Status" has changed the way I work with email. Thank you!!!

Review's profile picture

J BolesDec 11, 2020

Love the concept, and initial functionality, but it needs a way to toggle the flag on multiple emails at once. Even in my important inbox, I get too many things that don't require a response or action, and need to toggle 10 or 20 at once.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

stefan ketolaJul 9, 2020

No longer working for me. Was pretty cool while it did

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

CloudHQ InfoDeveloperOct 5, 2020

Hi Stefan. Email Reply Status works great for all other users. Unfortunately, your account has been disabled. If you are confused about why your account was terminated, please email support@cloudhq.net

Review's profile picture

Bertillo VasquezAug 3, 2019

5 stars. As soon as my email opens, my eyes know what needs to be responded to. The color coordination is such a great touch that I never miss anything anymore.

Replier's profile picture

CloudHQ InfoDeveloperAug 5, 2019

We're so glad we can help with your organization, Bertillo! Cheers!

Review's profile picture

J.R BrownAug 2, 2019

Having it work directly with Gmail is tremendous. I can use this feature whether I’m on my computer or halfway across the globe.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

CloudHQ InfoDeveloperAug 5, 2019

Gmail is the best, isn't it?!

Review's profile picture

Denise MastJul 8, 2019

Just installed today and it doesn't function the way it shows on the video. When I reply to an email, the email in my inbox still shows as "unanswered." I can go through and change the status but that's not how it's supposed to work.

Replier's profile picture

CloudHQ InfoDeveloperJul 9, 2019

Hey Denise! We're so sorry it's not working for you. Please email support, and they will help fix it for you. :-) Cheers! Molly

Review's profile picture

Derrick JonesJun 5, 2019

I don't believe the people at CloudHQ is from this planet. Perhaps they will buy out Google someday?

Replier's profile picture

CloudHQ InfoDeveloperJun 5, 2019

Wouldn't that be nice?! :-) Cheers, Derrick!

Google apps