Reviews: Email Finder
Item logo image for Email Finder

Email Finder

aeroleads.com
4.6(

179 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

179 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Doll SinghMay 24, 2024

This is a great database app for prospecting. My sales team and I used it all the time. We use the filter option a lot. Some great sales trigger in there.

Review's profile picture

Raven SmithMay 7, 2024

This tool is really good for finding emails when you need to find new customers.

Review's profile picture

Shilpa JainMay 7, 2024

Aeroleads found emails way better than I thought it would. It was super easy to use and gave results really quickly. I was amazed at how well it found email addresses. It's a must-have for finding leads. You should definitely try it out.

Review's profile picture

Mukesh KumarMay 6, 2024

I've been using AeroLeads Email Finder for a long time and it's been a game-changer for my outreach. It's user-friendly and effective, consistently providing accurate emails that yield good responses. Highly recommend for anyone in sales and marketing.

Review's profile picture

Indrajeet KumarMay 6, 2024

This extension is awesome , I get the numbers and emails of the people who matter the most.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Abdur RahmanApr 23, 2024

Not work well.

0 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Aero LeadsDeveloperMay 6, 2024

May I know what didn't work? Please can you contact us at https://aeroleads.com/contact as we would love to help you. Please make sure you are logged into your aeroleads.com account and you are on people page of linkedIn. You can also use aeroleads.com/search page as we have the same data which you can add with far more ease.

Review's profile picture

Gavin FoleyMar 23, 2024

DO NOT SUPPORT AEROLEADS! This "business" is an absolute disgrace. They refuse to honor GDPR requests and IP block you if you contact support requesting removal of data.

0 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Aero LeadsDeveloperMay 6, 2024

Hi Gavin, we are extremely sorry about this. We get many such requests (many send Facebook messages, linkedin messages etc) and it is difficult to track them. Can you email us with which data you want us to remove under GDPR? please email to hello@aeroleads.com and we will take care of it immediately.

Review's profile picture

Mayur NathaniMar 10, 2024

The extension doesn't work. Even though I hold enough credits yet it reflect there is no credits.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Aero LeadsDeveloperMay 6, 2024

Namaste Mayur, we are extremely sorry about this. Can you Whatsapp us at 7396144801? we will immediately help you. Please reload the plugin and stay logged in to the website. Sometimes you may see the error that not enough credit. This happens because you are not logged into aeroleads.com as the plugin need to communicate with the site. We will work on the plugin to make it more user-friendly

Review's profile picture

Ntsako LepereDec 20, 2023

My second day using it, love it. Very clean dashbaord and little distractions and clutter, user friendly search console. If the email verifier gives me less bounces than what I am currently using, then this tool will be for keeps.

Review's profile picture

Mohan ChhalotreOct 3, 2023

Love it simply ! It helps a lot in to generate qualified leads from Linkedin. It makes Sales & Marketing people more productive over Linkedin . It is one of the best tool I have ever seen ! I would recommend to use it for sure .

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps