Reviews: Email Finder by Leadzen.ai | Get B2B Contacts
Item logo image for Email Finder by Leadzen.ai | Get B2B Contacts

Email Finder by Leadzen.ai | Get B2B Contacts

leadzen.ai
Featured
4.7(

17 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

17 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ashish Kumar JhaJan 25, 2024

Wow, I wonder how you guys are able to find emails so quickly with that much accuracy! 🤯

Review's profile picture

Divya singhJan 24, 2024

Efficient email finder, simplifies outreach. Great tool with solid results.

Review's profile picture

Ratan RajbharJan 8, 2024

If you're serious about B2B lead generation and want to take your prospecting game to the next level, Leadzen.ai is an absolute must-have.

Review's profile picture

Abhishek AnandJan 8, 2024

This incredible tool has simplified my work tremendously. It's efficient and straightforward, exactly what I've needed for a while.

Review's profile picture

Hetvi KothariJan 3, 2024

Amazing tool makes my job so much easier.

Review's profile picture

Priyanka LobiyalJan 2, 2024

Quick and Easy definitely something i was looking for since long, now it's easy to find the contact info i need without any delay.

Review's profile picture

Jasmine MahajanDec 30, 2023

As a UI/UX designer, navigating the intricate web of B2B connections on LinkedIn is an integral part of my role. Recently, I had the opportunity to explore Email Finder by Leadzen.ai , a powerful B2B contact finder AI tool designed to simplify the process of discovering and connecting with potential clients and collaborators on LinkedIn. Recommended tool for people to boost up their business!!

Review's profile picture

Faizal KhanDec 5, 2023

i use it to find leads from LinkedIn and its very helpful

Review's profile picture

Sonakshi PratapSep 25, 2023

I use it to reach out to most of the cxos who are relevant

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sarthak VishalMay 12, 2023

Have started using the extension since last 3 days. It works quite well...especially extracting contact information from any website. Sometimes it takes time but with respect to being a new extension it works good. Definitely recommended.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps