Reviews: ELMessenger Pro
Item logo image for ELMessenger Pro

ELMessenger Pro

elmessengerpro.com
4.3(

45 ratings

)
ExtensionTools6,000 users

4.3 out of 5

45 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Vincent VApr 9, 2024

Awful billing system. I've been trying to unsubscribe yet I'm still getting billed. Awful.

Replier's profile picture

QwertyFace Media LLCDeveloperApr 17, 2024

Hi Vincent, we're sorry you are having issues with the billing side of things. However, it looks like you purchased from a reseller and will need to go through them in order to cancel. Your account is not managed through us. Please make sure to check back with your reseller you purchased through.

Review's profile picture

Lauren EbbeckeFeb 29, 2024

I love this program! I have been using it since last Spring!! It truly has helped me get back my time as I am able to set up segments and templates and send out messages. I can also track the posts, messages, and comments. I can even set up replies. It is a game changer! I have increased my followers by over 200 and my friends by over 200. The support has been awesome! I love the tech crew and they have been quick to respond and resolve my issues! Thank you!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ruth BellFeb 16, 2024

I am happy that I have help for this as I was not getting any until now, he is very good for get back to me. I will alway leve good reviews when I get the help that is needed, so thank you for getting back to on this matter. I hope you have a good day.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ruth Elizabeth Ann BellFeb 14, 2024

I can not get my password set up It keeps going away before get a chance click on it, I need help here please I have tryed 4 different times

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

QwertyFace Media LLCDeveloperFeb 14, 2024

Hi Ruth. Please don't leave 1 start reviews over a password. Our support team can help https://elmlink.co/support.

Review's profile picture

Johan Van GoidsenhovenJan 12, 2024

I really wanted to like this one, together with Groupkii this would have been the perfect solution. However it's a very buggy and very unreliable tool. Their support is as worse as their tool. I lost a lot of time trying to make this work but decided to cancel my subscription and look at better alternatives. Elmessenger is great on paper but I would avoid it.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

QwertyFace Media LLCDeveloperJan 19, 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're truly sorry to hear about your experience with GroupKii and Elmessenger Pro. At CloudKii, we aim to provide not only effective tools but also dependable support, and it appears we fell short in your case. Let's address some key points for clarity and assistance: Status Updates: For timely information on any issues, we maintain a dedicated status page. Please visit our CloudKii Status Page https://cloudkii.statuspage.io for regular updates on known issues or maintenance activities. Support Records and Communication: Our records show interactions with your support requests. However, it seems you had unsubscribed from our communications, which might have led to our messages not reaching you. Staying subscribed is crucial for receiving all necessary support and updates. Community Engagement: We use our Facebook group to update our users about issues and solutions. This platform allows for quick information dissemination and real-time support engagement. Personalized Assistance: Understanding software can be challenging. We're willing to arrange a call to guide you through Elmessenger Pro and GroupKii. Please visit the Challenge https://cloudki.io/emp-challenge for more learning resources. Facebook™ UI Variations: Facebook™ often updates its UI, which can cause temporary compatibility issues. Knowing the specific UI version you had issues with would help us address the problem more efficiently. Importance of Subscriptions: Staying subscribed to our emails and status updates is essential for ongoing support and information. This ensures you're always updated and can receive immediate assistance when needed. We value your feedback as it helps us improve. We'd appreciate the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us directly so we can address your concerns more personally and effectively.

Review's profile picture

Official VntgeJun 4, 2023

You guys are scammers. Give me back my refund. Stop ignoring my emails

0 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

QwertyFace Media LLCDeveloperJun 6, 2023

We are not Scammers and there is no refund to give as you are in a trial till the 7th of June. We have not taken any money and at your request the account has been set to automatically cancel. You can see that in your billing.cloudki.io and use your email to sign in and you'll see that there wasn't any charges on your account. We do not reply on weekends as our support hours are Monday-Friday 9am-5pm EST. You submitted a ticket on a Saturday. Due to the influx of tickets on the weekend we weren't able to get to it till late Monday.

Review's profile picture

Jake RoperMar 27, 2023

Absolutely awful experience. Nothing I did got through to support. The extension did not work for LITERALLY 4 days of having it. The funniest part?? I can't even go to my billing to remove my payment method. This smells like such a scam and hope y'all find a different tool so you don't get scammed too.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

QwertyFace Media LLCDeveloperMay 6, 2023

If you have a ticket number we can help you. Unfortunately leaving a review without any context doesn't help us solve any issues you might be facing. https://elmlink.co/support is our support desk. And we have live support daily that's outlined in your welcome email that contains your password.

Review's profile picture

Devin SchubertNov 27, 2022

You want a FAST ACTION way to hands down find ideal clients, gain influence, and manage friends... This App has radically transformed my life, my business, and my business! money can be replaced, but time can not. simple set up, simple use, amazing results. I share this with everyone and anyone because of the results I get and the help from the team, support, and most of all the hands on owners that take pride in making sure and communicating above and beyond fast with quick results and solut... Show more

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rona Rivera RahmanOct 19, 2022

I have use this extension for just under 2 years. The superstar here really is the tech team. With countless version of Facebook at any moment the team have the thankless task to keep up with Tech Giant Meta/Facebook. I had an issue that I could not overcome and they got on a call and solved it. If someone say there is a push button system they are lying but this does come super close. I push the button sometimes 3 times a day and let it work. I give credit to this software (along with a s... Show more

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Akilah YoungOct 16, 2022

I'm giving a 1-star review because I haven't been able to use it yet. I'm two days into my 7-day free trial, and when I click on the extension to open the back office of ELMessenger Pro, it will not load. I sent a message to support, but it's still not fixed. I want to use this software, so I'm currently looking for an alternative since this software is not working for me.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

QwertyFace Media LLCDeveloperOct 16, 2022

Sorry to hear this I see you had started the Free trial on Saturday the 15th of October and our Support Team isn't available on the weekends. They are available Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 5:00pm EST. We'll be able to push out your 2 trial days when they come into the office and are able to help you. Feel free to also join our Facebook™ community https://elmlink.co/fbgroup as there are trainings available there as well.

Google apps