Reviews: Elevate by GrowthX
Item logo image for Elevate by GrowthX

Elevate by GrowthX

Featured
5.0(

26 ratings

)

5 out of 5

26 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Akhil VijayanMar 11, 2024

In love with this extension! It is filled with daily reminders and reality checks for those who love opening multiple tabs at a time!

Review's profile picture

Abhishek PatilDec 18, 2023

So so proud of this. Every time you feel disoriented this is sort of a spark in the right direction.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jugal AnchaliaOct 2, 2023

Love the extension. I sometimes refresh the new tab to read more quotes.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Moinak MukherjeeSep 18, 2023

Probably the most used extension in my chrome stack. Love it!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nishank GuptaSep 17, 2023

I have been opening Tabs to learn & build muscle memory. Never thought opening a tab can be so insightful.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Advait GogateSep 16, 2023

Great extension. Always gives me something to think when I open a new tab. Also is inspiring

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Pranay JindalSep 16, 2023

I love the quotes! It makes my day!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Hariharan VSep 16, 2023

Best thoughtful quotes

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Shubham BansalSep 16, 2023

Daily dose of motivation & reality! I love these whenever I open a new tab. In one zoom meeting where I was sharing my screen, a friend told me "What this? looks interesting :)"

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Agam MalviyaSep 16, 2023

I loved it, its booter, subtle teacher and thought provker. Sometime i just open multiple new tabs to play around. Good stuff folks. Like kinda high quality, getting high stuff. 😂😂

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps