Reviews: Effortless Midjourney
Item logo image for Effortless Midjourney

Effortless Midjourney

arcane.africa
Featured
3.6(

14 ratings

)
ExtensionTools4,000 users

3.6 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Marriage PursuitMar 17, 2024

This effortless extension is pretty RAD! The concept and simple execution are powerful.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Ayla RyderFeb 11, 2024

it doesn't give the exact number of prompts that you paid for. I tried three times with 15 prompts each, then it was like you passed the limit, upgrade. knowing that I have 100 prompts a day plan.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Arcane AfricaDeveloperMar 18, 2024

Hi Ayla, Sorry you had a poor experience. Please reach out to me using email or discord support channel and I will assist.

Review's profile picture

Alex EgorovFeb 1, 2024

The app works! The price for unlimited generations $10 is reasonable. I'm gonna subscribe

Review's profile picture

Francesco BertelliSep 17, 2023

i wanna love it but i got some error and ti stopped. what did i do wrong? im afraid on relying on this overnight if it stope after 3 prompts. please fix or help

Review's profile picture

DominikJul 9, 2023

The extension is a good idea. but forcing people to buy chatgpt functions for people who just want to use the automation really sucks. i just want to automate my own prompts and 10 a day is good for trying it out once but that's it.

3 out of 7 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Arcane AfricaDeveloperJul 9, 2023

Hello Dominik. You can use your own prompts, the purpose of the extension is to automate your own prompts. Users generate 1000s of prompts with the extension automatically . The chatgpt functionality is optional. Please let me know if you need further guidance.

Review's profile picture

EICA zhangMay 17, 2023

🎥 Create amazing videos from scratch using free AI tools! Learn step-by-step, even with no experience. Enhance your footage effortlessly and access insider tips. Start your AI video editing journey today - all tools are completely free! Don't miss out! URL: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Io1elNikJc4

0 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

David RofallMar 22, 2023

Great App, works well with Midjourney to process bulk prompts. Great and quick support. Thanks!

Review's profile picture

Samuel RansonMar 22, 2023

Love it

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

VerushkaMar 10, 2023

Love this app!! Was able to generate multiple images so easily. Impressive features like saving prompts, automatic upscaling, prompt generation with Chat GPT, etc. Saved me so much time in creating the perfect images. Highly recommend it!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Adhir BadulMar 10, 2023

Amazing extension. Able to generate many variations of an image and find that perfect one on Midjourney. Saves hours of time.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps