Reviews: Editor for Docs, Sheets & Slides
Item logo image for Editor for Docs, Sheets & Slides

Editor for Docs, Sheets & Slides

Featured
4.7(

259 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

259 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

1Roso (1R0s0m8k)Jan 18, 2024

Opens a new "like" window, but without address bar. And there is no option to open and google sheet NOT in that specific window...

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ryland LApr 9, 2023

Great works but can you add dark mode support?

14 out of 14 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Liron BarakivaMar 13, 2023

Clutters your chrome browser with Home tabs whenever you close a Google doc, so I eventually removed it but may return using it when needed.

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rafaela GonçalvesFeb 23, 2023

Love the convenience! Works exactly as needed. nnOne wish - would like the browser icon to look different. As it is, Google Drive New Tab extension has the exact same icon.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Yuri AzevedoFeb 16, 2023

if it had a button to take me to google drive, too, then itd be absolutely perfect.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Allure WatchesFeb 15, 2023

I like this, but it would be better if I could choose there and then in which folder to create the doc. Also, get another icon; I've already got an app with this one. Just put a N on it (for New) or allow me to change it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Melissa McConnellFeb 15, 2023

Very useful extension! One thing that would make it better would be to automatically group the applications by type so that the the documents with the same apps are clustered together.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Marcelo Wurlitzer RamosFeb 14, 2023

It works very well. I LOVE IT.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kátia MarquesFeb 14, 2023

Great add on.......works perfect.

Review's profile picture

Chase KIMFeb 6, 2023

Easy access for creating documents...not sure how much I will use it based on the very easy access (on a chrome book) in general, but i'll give it a go.

Google apps