Reviews: Edgar
Item logo image for Edgar

Edgar

meetedgar.com
3.8(

35 ratings

)

3.8 out of 5

35 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

MattJan 5, 2024

This chrome extension is NOT working! Super frustrating!!!!!!!!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Grant AwesJun 16, 2021

When I click on the Extension nothing happens, nor does the website say what it's suppose to do.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gina Borja-MaxwellMar 20, 2018

So far so good! Not only is it an awesome time saver but it is also very user-friendly. I've used other schedulers but this one is simple to use and with a busy schedule of my own--I can really appreciate that!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Shambhavi SarasvatiDec 17, 2017

Clicked. Nothing happened.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Stephanie CainNov 26, 2017

Having Meet Edgar and this extension has made my social media life so much simpler. Love how easy it is to use evergreen content!

Review's profile picture

Sidian M.S. JonesNov 11, 2017

All around pretty great company, but unwilling to allow images to be automatically attached when using this extension. Buffer's extension is better.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Esther WelshApr 9, 2017

Very very impressed. Clean design, easy to use and works like a beast.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Rebekah NemethyJan 25, 2017

Works great for me! Would really love it if I could select images from the page I'm sharing too. Hint hint =)

Review's profile picture

Graham CrispinDec 31, 2016

So Far So good.

Review's profile picture

G. Wayne MeaneyNov 16, 2016

I can't get this extension to work. Clicking it produces a blank layer window (sometimes called a popup). "Options" is greyed out. Bottom line: useless.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps