Reviews: eckoWALLET
Item logo image for eckoWALLET

eckoWALLET

4.6(

42 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

42 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Othniel ParsonsOct 18, 2022

Great wallet for Kadena, real smooth when connecting to websites, and a super polished well designed UI. Only problem I had was the private key and recovery phrase mix ups, which was interesting. Sometimes it will give you a private key for recovery and sometimes a recovery phrase and the same when you actually recover the account.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alita FirmansyaAug 25, 2022

The project was executed in a very professional manner and had a clearly development plan. Without a doubt ,this is one of the best projects out there. Don't miss this guys

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

EvilZeroScAug 21, 2022

I send 12 KDA from my mobile X-Wallet to Desktop X-Wallet on chain 2. But, nothing showed up. Transactions said successful. Addresses were correct and even block explorer shows transactions. But, nothing is in my wallet. What happen?!

5 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mohamed amine ZidiJul 13, 2022

Hello Xwallet team I sent 44 Kda coin from my Kucoin account to my Xwallet and i type everything correct, the receipent adress and i selected chain 1 till now i didnt receive the coins and shows me insufficient funds in Kadena block explorer . So please resole this problem ASAP

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jeff SnailJul 3, 2022

I like chrome extension wallets and this one looks good for KDA, but without ledger support its too risky to use. Integrate ledger and I'll use it.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Marcin LorekApr 29, 2022

No Ledger support, but scary part is when during wallet creation option pops up to download seeds in txt format. Idiotic idea, leading directly to people uploading it to their cloud storage. I like this project, but will not use it until at least Ledger support is there.

7 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Decentralized SwissApr 26, 2022

cool one for sure , looks nice

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Steve HillApr 26, 2022

awsome

Review's profile picture

Yunus BahadırApr 21, 2022

perfect

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ray ViljoenApr 19, 2022

Solid KDA wallet!

Google apps