Reviews: Echo for ArcGIS

4.8 out of 5

9 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Diego MorcilloNov 23, 2021

In my case, (Arcgis enterprise 10.9), it always redirects to geomarvel.com, with a rediret_uri error 400, some ideas ¿?

Review's profile picture

Dan NewcombMar 4, 2020

Switching easily between AGO and Enterprise? Amazing tool!

Review's profile picture

AE ReidNov 13, 2019

This is the most amazing tool. My company manages three portals and one AGOL and sifting through the bookmarks when I have a client on the phone with a problem takes forever. This was easy to set up, connect to all the portals, and get going. If I need to update the review after longer-term use, I will, but for now it is fast, easy to use, and so convenient!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jon NordlingDeveloperNov 18, 2020

New version of Echo for ArcGIS is out. Checkout some of the new features. - Move content items between different folders - Create a new folder - Change content items sharing level - Share and unshare items from a user’s groups - Delete items - Ability for users to open an item in a new window, a new incognito window, or copy the link - Improved the user experience around account management - The application now refreshes the user’s credentials on launch to provide a more seamless experience

Review's profile picture

Amanda HuberMar 7, 2019

Love this extension! Any chance there will be support for ArcGIS Enterprise Portal connections in the near future? :)

Replier's profile picture

Jon NordlingDeveloperApr 16, 2019

Enterprise Support is now available. http://echo.geomarvel.com/create-appid.html

Review's profile picture

Raul Jimenez OrtegaFeb 26, 2019

Awesome Jon!!, I would love to be able to add also items to my Org. like I used to do with del.icio.us: https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/delicious-bookmarks/lnapbapmncaacbfijemonkinanfaebhm Great job and congrats again

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jon NordlingDeveloperNov 18, 2020

New version of Echo for ArcGIS is out. Checkout some of the new features. - Move content items between different folders - Create a new folder - Change content items sharing level - Share and unshare items from a user’s groups - Delete items - Ability for users to open an item in a new window, a new incognito window, or copy the link - Improved the user experience around account management - The application now refreshes the user’s credentials on launch to provide a more seamless experience

Review's profile picture

Miguel ParedesFeb 25, 2019

Yep, easy peasy AGOL squeezy... I like it!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Marten HogewegFeb 21, 2019

Install. Login. Use! simple, and easy access to my content.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps