Reviews: Eboost Ad Spy
Item logo image for Eboost Ad Spy

Eboost Ad Spy

www.eboostconsulting.com
Featured
4.3(

22 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

22 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Rafael Santiago ToroJun 9, 2023

they just sent to Facebook library, a FREE TOOL of facebook.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Johan HedinMay 18, 2022

It does not seem to work properly all the time. I clicked on various clients that we have and it directs us to the facebook library with no ad information. Now when I changed the country to thailand inside the fb ads library it works.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

dante cardonaAug 23, 2019

I cant tell you how helpful this thing is! thank you!!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jack ParrishAug 14, 2019

Fantastic extension.

Review's profile picture

Pascal SebastianAug 2, 2019

it is not working currently

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

EliasJun 25, 2019

I found it very helpful. It could take a jump from "nice" to "absolutily vital for markerters" when the button would should you results with by color /before/ you have to do it manually. I.e. when it didn't found any ads it stays grey, versus when it found ads it turns blue.

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

eBoost ConsultingDeveloperOct 22, 2019

UPDATE: This feature has been implemented in the latest update. Thanks again for the great suggestion!

Review's profile picture

Live Chat NinjasJun 3, 2019

One of the best Facebook ads extension. Even though the Facebook's update is affecting this plugin, I'm sure once they update it, it will do miracles.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Roman SizintsevApr 29, 2019

Works good

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Charlie RondickApr 10, 2019

My new friend - great to research companies & so darn easy - my only hope is they add engagement statistics.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Steve RamsthalerMar 26, 2019

One of the best tools I have come across in a long time for the everyday digital marketer. If you work within the facebook platform, this is a must have in your Chrome extension!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps