Reviews: EasyReader
Item logo image for EasyReader

EasyReader

antonj.se
Featured
4.6(

457 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

457 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

WindMay 16, 2024

It is the best. However does Not have PDF save. ( chrome cannot save it ). But you can, with: " Just-One-Page-PDF " Extension ( has water marks sometimes ). One or two of its options is perfect for capturing EasyReader style in PDF. It saves as pdf or png. Look for the PDF. Even can capture by node or selection etc.

Review's profile picture

world war_twoApr 30, 2024

excellent-eyyyyy!

Review's profile picture

Pat MySecretAug 29, 2023

This does a sort of click-and-choose filtering vs automatic full page of most Reader Viewers. That might have extra appeal to some people. Limited in options.. no image on/off

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

SiemprePalante77Aug 18, 2023

I just installed it, and after clicking the extensions icon it instantly cleared up all the distractions on the site I was trying to read. Much appreciated. Thanks a mil. It'll become part of my essential extensions.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

sampath kumarAug 14, 2023

This is the only app that I tried that gives me option to choose which div I want in reader mode. It very intuitive. I love this app. Thank you very much for building this

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

CatCitizen CitizenApr 20, 2023

works at times. good enough for now.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Danitza Rosas-SalvatierraDec 6, 2022

I clikced on the extension and selected what I wanted to listen, and it doesn't work. It doesn't read it.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

santosh bharadNov 12, 2022

Everything is good, but useless as the file cannot be printed or save as pdf. Generally when any artilece is found usefull I wish it can be save on my pc for further reference. But your extention does not provide any option to save. If I tried to save by way of pring option then its setting is not as good as appearing on your extention site. Please provide such update.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Fateh MammadliAug 28, 2022

Love it very much

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

tabliqat chiJan 28, 2022

I clicked on a section and it's turned into halves and half of the page is out of the popup window of this extension. Also another weakness IMO is that I'm very much used to the scrollbar on pages I read. Because I usually skip multiple parts of the articles I read and the scrollbars to the right of the pages are just easier to use than scrolling with the mouse.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps