Reviews: Easync Product ID Grab Tool for Drop Shipping

2.8 out of 5

10 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

YAHYA BOUTAHARMay 20, 2024

BAD BAD!!!!!!!!!, PLEASE DON'T USE SERVICE THEY IS SCAMMERS PLEASE RUUUUUN!!! IF YOU WANT TO LOSE YOUR MONEY WORK WITH THEM , SCAMMEEERS !!!!!!!!!

Review's profile picture

amine moradNov 9, 2023

don't use this tool or this website, they scammers , bad support , bad tool

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

adiletOct 6, 2023

it used to give me more than 2000 asins, but now it only shows about 300 asins. to be honest it's very inconvenient

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

ismai monaimJan 12, 2023

Please do not use these tool, you will be robbed, and there is very bad support. They will expel you from the tool directly, and your money will be stolen and your account will be suspended repeatedly, and the tool do not work most of the time.Do not be deceived by the positive comments on this page because they are forged and they are the ones who put them themselves in order to bring victims like me and the same, I hope you hear my advice and stay away from this site, it is very bad

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

pianoo pianooJun 14, 2022

In your policy, you say that you buy products from Amazon and all other platforms, but I currently see that you cannot fulfill this matter.I received a sale on eBay and must buy it from Amazon Canada and you did not do it and told me to go and buy it myself from amazon.ca 11:44 am

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Carmela AngSep 13, 2021

Been using it for a long time. It does tend to get some error sometimes but I can easily fix it with refresh. It crashes when you have thousands of pages to run but that's completely understandable.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

daring joAug 19, 2021

please Grab reviews or rating scores

Review's profile picture

Neta GallagaJun 24, 2021

Shocked, too. I will try it out. BTW, I was very happy to share a google plug-in for drosphipping. How to say, a combination of Oberlo and AliExpress. It can help dropship from 1688, with better price than Alibaba&Aliexpress. πŸ˜„ ESdropshipping URL: https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/esdropshipping/acpefmnnjpbkagapjjmpggamglkjemoj.

Review's profile picture

Gurdev SinghJun 10, 2021

Shocked to see no reviews. This is a very useful app

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps